EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.21

$42.98

Savings of: $19.77 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tablet quite big.

Posted by 5471158331330297505 on Mar 22, 2015

So far so good. Tablets a little large for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

bonus side effects

Posted by 5570750500651661684 on Jun 23, 2014

an added benefit to using this product is it makes you less moody. i take it everyday and can notice when i forget to take it. Definitely good for all women to take - in conjunction with calcium d-glucarate as they work together well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good source of nutrients from cruciferous vegetables.

Posted by TriedandTested on Jun 15, 2014

As someone who doesn't leap for joy at the mention of vegetables, this DIM is a welcome supplement. I believe it has helped to normalise estrogen levels in me, as my face is not prone to breakouts like before. In the past, I used to have at least 2 new pimples a day, and they were HUGE. Nowadays, I usually get small pimples around my chin/jaw and my forehead only when I'm getting my period, or if I eat too much sugar. I take 2 pills a day. It hasn't helped me with any weight loss, but I'm glad that at the very least, I'm getting the power of many cruciferous vegetables in this nifty supplement. The price is relatively affordable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4823615815243658147 on Jul 09, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lost 5kg in less than 2 months

Posted by aqu882 on May 01, 2012

I took this to regulate my hormones and to reduce my acne breakouts. I observed less breakouts prior to my period and I lost 5kg in less than 2 months of consuming 2 tablets/day. I was in the normal weight range (but could still afford to put on more weight) and now I am underweight! My clothes have more room, and my face actually looks slimmer now when I looked through my older photos. I've reduced to taking 1 tablet/day for maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Prevents prostate cancer, helps liver detoxification, helps with estrogen.

Posted by danarm on Apr 27, 2012

Unfortunately, may make the thyroid go slower.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

For oestrogen clearance

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 29, 2012

Using along with calcium glucarate to lower oestrogen levels (I have oestrogen dominance) and to hopefully fix the ratio of oestrogen metabolites (my ratio is not ideal).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Early Days

Posted by Reviewer1705801 on Jan 05, 2012

Only been taking 2 a day along with another stronger DIM, but already notice the effects ,a lot more energy, be hard to get me to stop, good fast delivery all the way to New Zealand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals,DIM Diindolylmethane, 100 mg. 120 Tablets.

Posted by Reviewer1999653 on Oct 07, 2011

We have just begun to use this health product and are hoping for great results as indicated in the literature.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps to reduce fats in my stubborn areas!

Posted by Reviewer1265776 on Sep 11, 2011

I discovered that my usual skirt has got more room 1-2 months after using this product. It definitely did help in getting rid of the excess estrogen!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »