EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals. DIM, 100 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2012276 on Sep 30, 2008

I take these for Estrogen Dominance and they seem to be working!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1459452 on Sep 20, 2008

I've been using this for a couple of years and it really works. It has helped regulate my menstrual cycle along with Life-Flo progesterone cream. One complaint: make sure you drink lots of liquid because it can cause your urine to be very acidic.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Seems to do the Trick!

Posted by Reviewer1069590 on Sep 05, 2008

I've been taking this daily for about three weeks and have experienced great changes. Two areas of major improvement are no more bloating and mood stability. I'v noticed no side effects. I'd highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

This really worked for me--in under two weeks

Posted by Reviewer3032576 on Aug 11, 2008

DIM is the first and only herbal/natural remedy that gave me nearly immediate results. Breast tenderness is greatly reduced. I urge women to take this supplement and look up the studies that verify this compound's effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

source naturals, DIM 100 mg, 60 tablets

Posted by Reviewer2529005 on Aug 09, 2008

Excellent product for hormonal balance - unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

DIM

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Aug 07, 2008

Although DIM is thyroid suppressing it is still an excellent aromatase inhibitor. 60 tablets is ludicrous. Again, think 240 or 480. Men & women can use DIM virtually every day. (not a bad idea to take a little something to help out the thyroid when using this product)

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Good Product; Good Price.

Posted by Reviewer2500693 on Jul 27, 2008

These work well and are a lot less expensive than comparable brands. They are easy to digest and easy on the pocketbook. I seem to have lost the estrogenic weight and bloating I had put on.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals DIM- good deal

Posted by Reviewer2593543 on Jul 14, 2008

iHerb has one of the best prices online for this product. It is at a higher concentration than most, and thus more value. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Pretty strong...

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Jun 08, 2008

I tried this brand of DIM as I was using the Bioresponse form as mentioned up above and wanted to see if there is a difference. I have only tried for 2 weeks and can only take 1/2 tab 3 times a day as it is way too stimulating for me. I think it is the choline in it as it increases muscle tension, yet improves my memory. So, still trying to find the right dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, DIM

Posted by Reviewer2966985 on Jun 04, 2008

So far, this product seems to be helping me with monthly breast tenderness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 108 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »