EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, DIM great product

Posted by Reviewer1613721 on Jan 27, 2010

Source Naturals makes great products and this is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

dim

Posted by Reviewer2217639 on Jan 04, 2010

THIS WORKS - WOULD NOT BE WITHOUT IT AND HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO MANY FRIENDS WITH HORMONE IMBALANCE ISSUES. KEEPS ME GROUNDED!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great transaction

Posted by Reviewer2503410 on Nov 23, 2009

Iherb is simply the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Harmless color changes in urine a side effect

Posted by Reviewer2435277 on Oct 27, 2009

It turned my urine a clear light red color - quite alarming! Not for use by those with history of migraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Must for Hot Flashes

Posted by Reviewer1162656 on Oct 09, 2009

Very good. It has helped greatly with hot flashes. However, if you have any digestive problems, i.e., IBS, only take 1 or 2 tablets a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1222554 on Oct 09, 2009

fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Appears to help

Posted by Reviewer1732608 on Sep 19, 2009

Appears to help with my Estrogen Imbalance

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

..

Posted by Reviewer2084344 on Jul 27, 2009

Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Jul 18, 2009

I am taking this as part of my Testosterone replacement therapy, it stops the conversion of testo into estrodial, i need 4-6 a day though. It will also make you urine go a funny colour but this is harmless, overall its a good product just wish it was abit higher strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

review from Ireland

Posted by Reviewer2567666 on Jun 24, 2009

This stuff is real.i have this with CLA and Coleus.i lost 3 kl for 1 month.when i have 2 tablets of DIM I know where my oestrogen fat burn,i feel muscles pain in this area.Dont stop if u feel bad just reduce dose.with 1 tab my mood good and simptoms oesttogen dominance reduce a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 109 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »