EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$18.50

Savings of: $8.51 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

DLPA

Posted by 5315301008087702824 on Dec 11, 2015

Excellent love it b

Was this review helpful to you?

Depression killer

Posted by 5207434374387163051 on Jul 03, 2015

It's amazing what it does to my depression. It is a few days away! Let's hope it stays away .....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works wonderful for my mom

Posted by 5355333233679853121 on Mar 11, 2015

My mom have been taking this product for about one year and a half and it works wonderful for her low grade depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

customs

Posted by 5411753727664456693 on Mar 02, 2015

I am very happy with this product, it helps a lot to live almost without pain after my hip-surgery. But unfortunately I can't order more DLPA-tablets from you, because it was very difficult to get them through the customs here in Germany. They pretend DLPA is a medical product and not just a natural product. Sorry! Yours sincerely, Angelika Brueckner

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for pain

Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Aug 06, 2014

give mild pain release and calm sense of peace

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT ANTI-DEPRESSANT & MOOD ENHANCER!!!

Posted by Reviewer2944616 on Mar 23, 2014

Used DLPA for about 1.5 yrs, but lower dosage, 375 mg - only 1 pill a day. Got this one, when they were out of stock for 375 mg, and was cutting them in half, but it was very hard to swallow half a pill!!! Overall, used DLPA almost non-stop the first year, as the effects were amazing! I started smiling, felt peaceful & light like a butterfly, energy levels increased and so did my focus. But after about a year, I started noticing that it has been making me too complacent & kind'a spacey. Sort of created the illusion that everything was fine, and I had no desire to be proactive and had no (healthy) sense of urgency whatsoever. I guess, those were the anti-anxiety effects turned up too high :D So now I take it only when I need an extra boost of positivity and don't care if I space out into the Lala Land. Do not take it together with SAMe!!! It made my heartbeat increase so much, it was scary!!! Otherwise, it's a great product to counter depression & anxiety. I sure did put a smile on my face :)) I also take it when I go out (I don't drink anymore - so I can still have MORE fun than those who do!!!), and it helps me to stay up later with ease & dance the night away! )) ***Also try DMAE***

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by 4817240380623141028 on Mar 17, 2014

Excellent work. The Capsule a little larger but worth the effort

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really helps my Fibromyalgia Symptoms

Posted by Reviewer3141880 on Oct 09, 2012

I found this product on Iherb and thought I would give it a try. I am on my 4th day with Source Naturals DLPA, and it has helped ease my Fibromyalgia pain and depression. It has also helped curb my appetite, which I also find helpful since I need to lose some weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Pain Help

Posted by Reviewer1022453 on Sep 16, 2012

Significantly reduces the need for pain killers, allows me to reduce my use of morphine and ultram

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hey! This placebo actually works!

Posted by adespoz on Apr 05, 2012

I do feel that this product supports my mood and energy levels. I often need to take Tramadol for pain and the DLPA seems to potentiate it- so I don't have to take as much medication as I would normally. If DLPH really does 'inhibits the action of an enzyme that breaks down endorphins' then I'm all for it. Mood is a fickle beast, and anything that helps stabilise it is worth the price. And the price of this product is is very reasonable! Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »