EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.77

$25.50

Savings of: $11.73 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Buy

Posted by Reviewer1982512 on Jan 02, 2010

Good for memory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE is a great skin vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2400819 on Jun 07, 2010

This is a standard product I take daily having read all of the Perricone books. I think it's one of the reasons my skin is healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!!

Posted by 5709505301066443264 on Feb 23, 2013

I liked seeing the seriousness of this company. Congratulations!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Depersonalisation

Posted by TheLondonNutritionist on Jun 20, 2011

Helps with it somehow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, DMAE, 351 mg, 200 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2554975 on Jun 30, 2012

Great product,does what is says it would,an i recommend it to all.... ps ya gotta love the quick delivery service this company puts out,keep it up iherb!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe a slight effect

Posted by Reviewer1843925 on Dec 18, 2010

After a week, no noticeable difference. However, I might have been a bit more concentrated e.g. when playing instruments. It's hard to say since sleeping and eating affets concentration much more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer3287921 on Feb 23, 2012

I've been taking these some weeks. Haven't noticed any effects what so ever. No side effect either, so two stars..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

noticed no improvment in memory

Posted by Reviewer1928527 on Jun 17, 2011

I didn't notice much of anything with this. No improvement in memory or concentration, even after a few days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so, so

Posted by bobbienorthern on Aug 28, 2012

It is not as good as the 250 DMAE from NOW that I take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 5249790670590054141 on Jul 09, 2016

-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »