EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.77

$25.50

Savings of: $11.73 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product!!

Posted by 5709505301066443264 on Feb 23, 2013

I liked seeing the seriousness of this company. Congratulations!

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, DMAE, 351 mg, 200 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2554975 on Jun 30, 2012

Great product,does what is says it would,an i recommend it to all.... ps ya gotta love the quick delivery service this company puts out,keep it up iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE

Posted by Reviewer2560510 on Aug 29, 2011

May have helped a bit with concentration for study. Has also helped with better mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really believe this would have any effect...

Posted by Reviewer1195136 on Nov 27, 2010

...but it does seem to perk me up and give me a little extra motivation. I make sure to take it early in the day, and more than one tablet is probably too much for most people. But if you need to be able to focus and can only rely so much on caffeine, this is worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe a slight effect

Posted by Reviewer1843925 on Dec 18, 2010

After a week, no noticeable difference. However, I might have been a bit more concentrated e.g. when playing instruments. It's hard to say since sleeping and eating affets concentration much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer3287921 on Feb 23, 2012

I've been taking these some weeks. Haven't noticed any effects what so ever. No side effect either, so two stars..

Was this review helpful to you?

noticed no improvment in memory

Posted by Reviewer1928527 on Jun 17, 2011

I didn't notice much of anything with this. No improvement in memory or concentration, even after a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfaction !

Posted by Reviewer1514788 on Dec 16, 2009

Satisfaction !

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy

Posted by Reviewer1982512 on Jan 02, 2010

Good for memory

Was this review helpful to you?

everyone should have it!

Posted by Reviewer2510376 on Jan 05, 2012

I like it! its very easy-to-use))

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »