EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.77

$25.50

Savings of: $11.73 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

DMAE is a great skin vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2400819 on Jun 07, 2010

This is a standard product I take daily having read all of the Perricone books. I think it's one of the reasons my skin is healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!!

Posted by 5709505301066443264 on Feb 23, 2013

I liked seeing the seriousness of this company. Congratulations!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great DMAE! Creates vivid dreams and good sleep.

Posted by 4726396615938033899 on Dec 20, 2015

This DMAE is very good. 2 tabs before bedtime and you are in for a action-packed trip to dreamland. Dreams are nonstop but that is in a good way, only a sign of deep sleep. Sleep is good and upon waking up, I feel fresh with less sleep. Highly recommended. For those with sleep problems, try this in combination with Phenibut or Melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Depersonalisation

Posted by TheLondonNutritionist on Jun 20, 2011

Helps with it somehow

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, DMAE, 351 mg, 200 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2554975 on Jun 30, 2012

Great product,does what is says it would,an i recommend it to all.... ps ya gotta love the quick delivery service this company puts out,keep it up iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe a slight effect

Posted by Reviewer1843925 on Dec 18, 2010

After a week, no noticeable difference. However, I might have been a bit more concentrated e.g. when playing instruments. It's hard to say since sleeping and eating affets concentration much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer3287921 on Feb 23, 2012

I've been taking these some weeks. Haven't noticed any effects what so ever. No side effect either, so two stars..

Was this review helpful to you?

noticed no improvment in memory

Posted by Reviewer1928527 on Jun 17, 2011

I didn't notice much of anything with this. No improvement in memory or concentration, even after a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

so, so

Posted by bobbienorthern on Aug 28, 2012

It is not as good as the 250 DMAE from NOW that I take.

Was this review helpful to you?

everyone should have it!

Posted by Reviewer2510376 on Jan 05, 2012

I like it! its very easy-to-use))

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »