EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.75

$25.50

Savings of: $12.75 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

DMAE

Posted by Reviewer1021450 on Feb 24, 2009

Dr. Nicholas Perricone Dermatologist says that your body makes DMAE to help your muscles contract...and is good for keeping your skin supple ..seems to be working so far! I see nothing wrong with helping it along ...naturally!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy

Posted by Reviewer1982512 on Jan 02, 2010

Good for memory

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE is a great skin vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2400819 on Jun 07, 2010

This is a standard product I take daily having read all of the Perricone books. I think it's one of the reasons my skin is healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE for memory

Posted by 5486941982191059742 on Jun 21, 2014

With DMAE got higher scores in tests and examinations

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by Reviewer2795325 on Jan 22, 2015

Absolutely fantastic product and a great value for money. I am more sharp and don't feel any mental fatigue at the end of my day.I like it very much and will keep using it for the rest of my life. My brain loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Depersonalisation

Posted by TheLondonNutritionist on Jun 20, 2011

Helps with it somehow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, DMAE, 351 mg, 200 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2554975 on Jun 30, 2012

Great product,does what is says it would,an i recommend it to all.... ps ya gotta love the quick delivery service this company puts out,keep it up iherb!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe a slight effect

Posted by Reviewer1843925 on Dec 18, 2010

After a week, no noticeable difference. However, I might have been a bit more concentrated e.g. when playing instruments. It's hard to say since sleeping and eating affets concentration much more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer3287921 on Feb 23, 2012

I've been taking these some weeks. Haven't noticed any effects what so ever. No side effect either, so two stars..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

noticed no improvment in memory

Posted by Reviewer1928527 on Jun 17, 2011

I didn't notice much of anything with this. No improvement in memory or concentration, even after a few days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »