EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.87

$40.50

Savings of: $18.63 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

We are split on this one

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Mar 01, 2014

Hubby thinks these help him digest and burp and farrt less. But I really don't notice any difference after a piggy meal - even when I take 2 of them. But then maybe I would explode without them. They are inexpensive, but I personally need more than one or even 2 at a time to notice anything. Millie from Canuckland

Was this review helpful to you?

daily essentials - yes daily

Posted by 5701566124505731143 on Jul 01, 2012

I have tried a few enzymes and this particular one requires it to be taken before food to be effective- otherwise I don't see any difference when taken after food. But essentially it works

Was this review helpful to you?

SO SO

Posted by Reviewer2673735 on Jun 19, 2008

BUY SOURCE NATURALS "DIGEST ACTIV". IT IS SO MUCH BETTER ENZYME. BEST ENZYME I'VE I USED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Feb 28, 2010

Not great, but good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband taking these

Posted by Reviewer1143622 on Sep 03, 2008

My husband has a very sensitive stomach and while he has only been taking these for a little while, he doesn't seem to be complaining as much about indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by 4861617075863787557 on Oct 30, 2012

LIKE

Was this review helpful to you?

have to take two at a time

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 12, 2013

These aren't as powerful as I expected. They do help with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for value

Posted by 5554272720974470720 on Jun 08, 2014

good for cleanse colon, need to take for 3 months at least to see the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Apr 02, 2015

But I have chosen to go with another brand. Nothing wrong with this one, but I found that the NOW Betaine product works better for me. As we age we need help with our digestion due to loss of digestive juices in the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems fine

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 22, 2011

but I noticed much more improvement in my digestion switching to the pancreatin x8 formula along with ox bile at beginning of each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total