EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.27

$31.98

Savings of: $14.71 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very pleased with this

Posted by Reviewer1955311 on Apr 19, 2010

Having tried various chlorella products, I'm very pleased with the price, organicness and taste of this one - so many claims are made about which is the most absorbable etc etc. which can't ultimately be proved either way by the average consumer. But, having used some of the most expensive chlorella products on the market, my body and tongue tell me this is excellent stuff. I'm going to reorder very shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Extremely high quality chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Feb 27, 2010

A great product. Extremely high quality. I began taking chlorella as part of a heavy metal detox program almost two years ago. I continue to take it and experience it's health-giving, cleansing benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jul 30, 2009

I love that this is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2676592 on May 28, 2009

This is a great buy! Organic Chlorella! This is a whole food product and anyone looking for a "perfect food" should try this. It is a great detoxer and full of nutrition, and you can't beat the price for this kind of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Rich source of Vitamin C, Vitamin A and chlorophyll.

Posted by Reviewer1572662 on May 13, 2009

A fantastic, organic, green whole food that contains an entire host of nutrients to feed and cleanse the body. Highly recommended as an alternative to the more broadly advertised, expensive varieties and brand names. This particular product offers a wonderfully deep green color, one of the richest colors I've ever seen in a chlorella supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

organic chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1819798 on Mar 30, 2009

easy to swallow tablets, all natural organic chlorella....compare the vitamin c contents with other chlorella products. As alway's fast shipping from Iherb and very good service :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1022975 on Feb 19, 2009

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Chlorella Organic

Posted by Reviewer2284375 on Feb 01, 2009

Chlorella is a very good chelator. if you take chlorella with fresh cilantro it works even better purifying your blood. Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Really nice product

Posted by Reviewer3266375 on Jan 28, 2009

My husband is a firm believer in Chorlella for the health benefits, overall this product fits his needs perfectly. Great taste. Great quality and quantity for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Louis Steen

Posted by Reviewer1791057 on Dec 31, 2008

Great product for detoxifying the body, gives me much more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »