EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1968599 on Nov 09, 2007

    I use several brands of coconut oil and choose according to reputation and price. I believe in selected saturated fats for good health. I am 80 years old and my HDL is 92, triglycerides 83.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer1334860 on Mar 01, 2011

    Not easy to eat it but the price and smell are good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleasant

    Posted by droopyyoupi on Oct 25, 2013

    seems less tasty than some I use but I do like it on bread at breakfast

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value for money

    Posted by Umbridge on Nov 30, 2012

    This is a pretty good quality coconut oil for a very reasonable price. I should have purchased a bigger container, but this is my first time using the Source Naturals brand of coconut oil and I am very satisfied with it. The coconut flavour and scent doesn't seem as strong as some other brands, but that can be a good thing if you'd like to cook with it in dishes that aren't complemented by coconut.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for stubborn diaper rash

    Posted by Reviewer2564305 on May 05, 2009

    I had heard this was good for stubborn diaper rash, and for my twins, its doing wonders. This is a nice wide mouth container, easily sealable and a good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 16 fl oz

    Posted by Reviewer3055673 on May 29, 2012

    good quality coconut oil packaged in a plastic container.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    76

    Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

    One tablespoon of coconut oil and one tablespoon of lanolin, the mixture on your palm, and apply to the skin, ideal for dry skin!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value

    Posted by 5681255596460048939 on Oct 11, 2016

    The smell of this coconut oil is amazing but not too overpowering. It takes a while to dissolve in my hands as I use it for my hair but great value for money

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by 5218827788762622885 on Oct 24, 2013

    Nice oil, great smell and taste. I also used some on my hair as a treatment although it melts easy and was dripping all over the house and out of my hair! Got quiet messy, need to find a new technique!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4936953408422578025 on Nov 12, 2016

    smell nice and very useful

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »