EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Extra de brillo para el pelo

    Posted by 4826076852592774824 on Apr 10, 2015

    Lo uso exclusivamente como tratamiento prelavado para el pelo y me lo deja muy brillante. El olor es suave, nada empalagoso.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4967523288942333573 on Feb 03, 2015

    I use as a dietary supplement for my dog. It improves the condition of her coat. Just a spoonful or two each day into her kibbles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno, poca duración

    Posted by Reviewer1590082 on Apr 02, 2014

    Es un bote bastante grande y al ser tan natural, apenas dura. Una vez abierto debe gastarse pronto porque sino se echa a perder y da mucha pena!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great coconut oil

    Posted by 5508173992712743622 on Mar 23, 2014

    This oil has a nice coconut scent and this is also a good moisturizer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4932264982291230136 on Feb 02, 2014

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cool !

    Posted by 5280760956159250275 on Jan 24, 2014

    Ce produit est cool mais je trouve dommage qu'il n'y ai rien d'écrit en francais...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buen producto,justo precio

    Posted by 5759688622726464652 on Jan 01, 2014

    todo correcto,el pedido llego a España en 7 dias.Muy bien el precio y el producto.yo lo uso para hcer mis cosmeticos caseros y es muy hidratante

    Was this review helpful to you?

    liked it

    Posted by dianais on Dec 29, 2013

    I'm using it all the time, it is a scented coconut oil so just perfect for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleasant

    Posted by droopyyoupi on Oct 25, 2013

    seems less tasty than some I use but I do like it on bread at breakfast

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Coconut oil

    Posted by 5218827788762622885 on Oct 24, 2013

    Nice oil, great smell and taste. I also used some on my hair as a treatment although it melts easy and was dripping all over the house and out of my hair! Got quiet messy, need to find a new technique!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »