EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1781377 on Aug 02, 2013

    I started using it on my husband's bald patch and after 4wks baby hairs are growing. We are both very surprised and pleased. We are taking pictures of the bald patch every 2wks and the changes are amazing. Highly recommend it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1040219 on Nov 14, 2012

    I use it instead of butter, good taste and quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Texture,nice smell and Nice taste

    Posted by Reviewer1080081 on Jun 19, 2012

    Each brand of Coconut Oil being different from the others,this one has a particularly nice smell and Taste,it's Great to cook with!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Real Thing

    Posted by Reviewer1232381 on Jan 03, 2013

    After I tried this, I perferred it to the coconut oils I can buy in my local store. It's very rich flavored and I like the wider mouth of the plastic jar versus the jars I was purchasing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ran out

    Posted by Reviewer1352709 on May 13, 2010

    I cook with Coconut oil exclusively. Great value at iherb...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good!

    Posted by 4952880860873247806 on Aug 01, 2013

    smells and tastes fully like coconut, defiantly will buy again, this stuff is great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer1334860 on Mar 01, 2011

    Not easy to eat it but the price and smell are good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2769561 on May 29, 2011

    I origanally purchased this for my body after showering but have found this to be too greasy and leaves a residue on my clothing. However, I still love the overall effect it leaves on my skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Sep 14, 2010

    Great taste, lovely smell. Just as good for cooking as softening skin and hair (but buy separate jars for each of course).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells like coconut cake

    Posted by Reviewer1625550 on Aug 25, 2011

    Great price, huge, smells and tastes great. Nothing not to like. Would repurchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 140 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »