EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1780481 on Oct 19, 2007

    love cooking with this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value for money

    Posted by Umbridge on Nov 30, 2012

    This is a pretty good quality coconut oil for a very reasonable price. I should have purchased a bigger container, but this is my first time using the Source Naturals brand of coconut oil and I am very satisfied with it. The coconut flavour and scent doesn't seem as strong as some other brands, but that can be a good thing if you'd like to cook with it in dishes that aren't complemented by coconut.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleasant

    Posted by droopyyoupi on Oct 25, 2013

    seems less tasty than some I use but I do like it on bread at breakfast

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for stubborn diaper rash

    Posted by Reviewer2564305 on May 05, 2009

    I had heard this was good for stubborn diaper rash, and for my twins, its doing wonders. This is a nice wide mouth container, easily sealable and a good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oil, love product!

    Posted by Reviewer2427967 on Nov 03, 2009

    Love this oil, its a great hair conditioner. Makes hair so soft. Love it!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2614240 on Mar 11, 2009

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, Source Naturals

    Posted by nailcrazy69 on Jun 28, 2013

    I'm crazy about coconut oil! Love the taste of it, the smell of it... love how great it is for my skin and hair. I can't no longer imagine my kitchen or bathroom without it. Definitely recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 5648977269598465987 on Sep 15, 2013

    Very good quality oil. I'll be use this for skin and hair, because its better than all conditioners, creams and moisturisers. Its natural, safe and full of vitamins and minerals. Very good package, jar filled to the brim. Smell amazing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells and tastes heavenly

    Posted by 5271208814828743886 on Jul 23, 2013

    Very good quality coconut oil. It smells pure and has a very clean, distinct coconut-y flavour. Will definitely be buying more of this brand for sure!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best price

    Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Jul 30, 2013

    The best price per ml. Would be awesome if they did it in a larger container for the same value. Tastes good too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 135 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »