EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1781377 on Aug 02, 2013

    I started using it on my husband's bald patch and after 4wks baby hairs are growing. We are both very surprised and pleased. We are taking pictures of the bald patch every 2wks and the changes are amazing. Highly recommend it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value for money

    Posted by Umbridge on Nov 30, 2012

    This is a pretty good quality coconut oil for a very reasonable price. I should have purchased a bigger container, but this is my first time using the Source Naturals brand of coconut oil and I am very satisfied with it. The coconut flavour and scent doesn't seem as strong as some other brands, but that can be a good thing if you'd like to cook with it in dishes that aren't complemented by coconut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleasant

    Posted by droopyyoupi on Oct 25, 2013

    seems less tasty than some I use but I do like it on bread at breakfast

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2769561 on May 29, 2011

    I origanally purchased this for my body after showering but have found this to be too greasy and leaves a residue on my clothing. However, I still love the overall effect it leaves on my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 16 fl oz

    Posted by Reviewer2101383 on Jul 04, 2009

    Tastes great, I even used it to saute chicken.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oil, love product!

    Posted by Reviewer2427967 on Nov 03, 2009

    Love this oil, its a great hair conditioner. Makes hair so soft. Love it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2614240 on Mar 11, 2009

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, Source Naturals

    Posted by nailcrazy69 on Jun 28, 2013

    I'm crazy about coconut oil! Love the taste of it, the smell of it... love how great it is for my skin and hair. I can't no longer imagine my kitchen or bathroom without it. Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 5648977269598465987 on Sep 15, 2013

    Very good quality oil. I'll be use this for skin and hair, because its better than all conditioners, creams and moisturisers. Its natural, safe and full of vitamins and minerals. Very good package, jar filled to the brim. Smell amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells and tastes heavenly

    Posted by 5271208814828743886 on Jul 23, 2013

    Very good quality coconut oil. It smells pure and has a very clean, distinct coconut-y flavour. Will definitely be buying more of this brand for sure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 122 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »