EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lovely quality!

    Posted by Reviewer3224430 on Aug 14, 2014

    This is good quality coconut oil for a very good price smells divine and tastes divine

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ME ENCANTA!

    Posted by MonteErebus on Aug 14, 2014

    Lo utilizo tanto para cocinar (las palomitas quedan fabulosas) como para el pelo y la piel. Huele y sabe muuuucho a coco. A mi me encanta el olor pero en este aceite es taaan intenso que cansa. De todas maneras es tan bueno que repetire seguro.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product with multiple uses!

    Posted by 5128693887154758661 on Jun 28, 2014

    I bought it at first for hair mask but I'm using it for cooking, for my face as a live in product, for my feet, everywhere!!! Waiting to be in stock again to buy it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Premascarilla capilar

    Posted by Elisabb on Jun 14, 2014

    Al igual que el resto de aceites de coco que he comprado, los utilizo de premascarilla capilar. Me gusta mucho porque no está refinado y me deja el pelo muy hidratado.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!!!

    Posted by 4907266672761148186 on May 07, 2014

    Awesome product! Love it for my hair!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy bueno, poca duración

    Posted by Reviewer1590082 on Apr 02, 2014

    Es un bote bastante grande y al ser tan natural, apenas dura. Una vez abierto debe gastarse pronto porque sino se echa a perder y da mucha pena!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great coconut oil

    Posted by 5508173992712743622 on Mar 23, 2014

    This oil has a nice coconut scent and this is also a good moisturizer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5066321041607994441 on Mar 05, 2014

    Great container, doesn't leak when it's hot enough to be a liquid. Great, pure. Melts down easily (in hands).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the real thing!

    Posted by 4699455955263759332 on Feb 17, 2014

    Smells right, feels right, looks right. This is pure coconut oil. I use it as a body moisturizer and I put it on my face for night as well. Sometimes I do hair masques as well. I make my hair wet, rub in a generous amount of oil and let it sit as long as I have time. Then use shampoo and conditioner as usually. My hair looks very grateful. Oh, and I haven't bought makeup removers for ages. This removes even the thickest waterproof mascara. Just splash your eyes with warm water a bit, rub some oil on a cotton pad and use as normal eye-makeup remover. Works as a charm!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great alternative

    Posted by 5192779650343721007 on Feb 08, 2014

    Tried this while cooking shrimp one night for dinner and it even gives the dish a great, but mild flavor of coconut. Do not have to use alot. I always use olive oil to cook and this is a new way to go healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 122 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »