EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.13

$3.95

Savings of: $1.82 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ignore this rating...

Posted by MikeMember on Oct 28, 2012

l haven't used it yet, but l'm forced to write something in order to be able to rate the products l have used... stupid new system.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with sleep and anxiety

Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

I have had problems with insomnia for years. Melantonin sometimes helps me to get to sleep but I wake up frequently. I have tried a number of things, but they are of limited use. This seems to help so far, but it is too soon to tell if it will do the trick. However, my daughter uses it and says it helps with stress and anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer2284899 on Nov 19, 2012

haven't tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by 5739170649552080054 on Dec 05, 2012

I cannot feel the effect of it but taste good (mint flavor).

Was this review helpful to you?

Help a little

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Apr 19, 2012

These are ok, not the best GABA I've tried. Natural Factors sublingual GABA is better, but these help somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unable to tell a difference

Posted by cristal on Apr 25, 2012

The tablets have a nice flavor and I am confident in Source Natural products. However, I couldn't really tell a difference when taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on May 22, 2012

Ok I guess, haven't noticed much difference really

Was this review helpful to you?

gaba

Posted by Reviewer1408120 on Jun 07, 2012

Ive tried one before bed, and I slept thru half the night, so I took another, seems to help me sleep. The peppermint is pretty strong and burned my tongue a bit.....I also take 3mg melatonin

Was this review helpful to you?

guess it has some effect

Posted by OksanaM on Aug 10, 2012

there are only 10 pills, so it's hard to say for sure, but I think it did have some calming effect, though not strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as effective as melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jul 07, 2012

As an idiopathic insomniac, I have tried many product for sleeping. This one did not do the job by itself. After a couple of wakeful hours I gave up and took my usual 10 mg. melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total