EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This product delivers

Posted by Reviewer2790546 on Jul 16, 2014

I have tried many of the natural stress relievers. This one works the best. It's better than pharma GABA and other products in this category. If you take it to early in the day you will get tired, so best right before going home from work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

way too minty

Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Apr 03, 2014

I don't like this. The peppermint is very strong and bitter. Its also quite large and takes forever to desolve. I bought it for my daughter with autism and for myself to help with anxiety but have been unable to actually take it. Before I go out and try another kind I want to try to crush it and put it in water with stevia. Hopefully It'll work that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

THIS WORKS!

Posted by Reviewer2763945 on Jul 12, 2013

This works within 5-10 minutes to make me feel more relaxed. It is wonderful I am very surprised truth be told that it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by truevitality on May 31, 2013

Great flavor and easily absorbed and works to calm anxiety

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by 5135331355848631182 on Dec 27, 2012

Takes a slight edge off.

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA Calm.

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

I like that you can get GABA in a sublingual form. Both my husband and I tried this for a while but neither of us saw any noticeable effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

No help for anxiety

Posted by Leveeah on Jun 13, 2012

Doesn't work for me. The lozenge also takes a really long time to dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very little effect.

Posted by Reviewer3006882 on Jun 03, 2012

I've been using this supplement for over 3 months now and I honestly don't think it does much for me at all. I feel no different after letting the tablet dissolve under my tongue. I will say that I have had pain under my tongue at the salivary gland area on some days, so it has effected me in that way. I have always been very careful to move the tablet around just as the packaging states. The tablets and large and very minty (think Altoid) and take a long time to dissolve (over 10 minutes). I wouldn't repurchase this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

One hit, one miss

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Apr 25, 2012

For me, this works great. I didn't even have my usual bout of extreme anxiety when my friend popped up out of the blue yesterday & my house was a disaster. Nice, non-drowsy calm feeling. For my son, who has some complicated neurological issues & likely is bipolar, he said, "The Gaba calm makes me feel manic and hyper and hungry." Lovely. Oh well, I am going to keep it for me, and use it for him when he feels depressed. True Calm & Theanine Serene, on the other hand, work great for his anxiety. Still, I can't blame it on the quality of the supplement, as he is a unique case. Just a warning for other unique cases to start slowly with this, as you might not react the way the average bloke would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1998673 on Jan 31, 2012

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »