EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.17

$16.98

Savings of: $7.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sharon

Posted by 5508258381658554309 on Dec 12, 2015

I really liked these because they are small and no garlic burps after.

Was this review helpful to you?

不错!这个牌子国人吃的少

Posted by 5459997006601877650 on Aug 09, 2015

如果家里的老年人非常健康没什么不舒服的迹象就可以用这款,预防效果还是很好的,另外年轻人也能吃,特别是有流行病的时候预防,如果要现货就去国内某T宝店网虫大保健,都现成的。

Was this review helpful to you?

small round capsules

Posted by Reviewer2822694 on Jul 30, 2015

I'm sure this works well but my problem is this. The capsules are small and round and often get stuck in my throat or esophagus. This requires a lot of water to dislodge them so that the pill doesn't dissolve before it gets to my stomach. I will continue to use other Source Naturals products but will buy a different brand of Garlic-Parsley in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can be better..

Posted by 5410544284040071451 on Mar 19, 2015

I feel the content of garlic oil is too little. I bought another brand with higher garlic oil content seems able to combat cough more efficiently

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and odourless.

Posted by TriedandTested on Jan 29, 2014

Garlic has so many health benefits, and I was so pleased to receive high potency garlic capsules that were truly odourless, with this purchase. Props for the great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

cut little Pellet

Posted by dearcatty on Oct 26, 2013

I can smell the aroma of these cut little pellet,but since I find my blood pressure is not normal because of lifestyle、Severe nutritional imbalance & ...especially bad mood almost every day, I know how to adjust my lifestyle and my mood, so ,I eat them not often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1620743 on Jun 03, 2011

It works very well and I do not get garlic breath from this supplement. I will always continue to take this garlic parsley supplement. It's a great way to receive all the health benefits of garlic without getting bad breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GandP

Posted by Reviewer1785417 on Feb 19, 2011

seems ok

Was this review helpful to you?

garlic and parsley

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Feb 09, 2011

Excellent product thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2810218 on Feb 09, 2011

No smell of garlic. Easy to take minus the odour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »