EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.77

$25.50

Savings of: $11.73 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

best value for soy isoflavones - try other herbs for hot flashes and hormone balancing as well(read) :...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

one tablet keeps the hot flashes away.there is no doubt that soy is far better than pharmaceutical hormones as pharma's have a severe side effects as swelling parts in the body etc.. but there is also an open argument about side effects of soy,this one is none genetically modified which is good but we should also consider other natural herbs for woman hormone balancing and hot flashes other than isolated isoflavones derived from soy. such herbs could be Black cohosh ( Cimicifuga racemosa ) , Angelica ( Angelica archangelica ),Angelica sinensis ( Dong Quai ), Anemarrhena asphodeloides ( Zhi Mu ) , Wild Yam Root ( Shan Yao ) , Cypripedium pubescens ( Lady’s slipper ),Asphodelus ramosus ( Tall asphodel ) or even Salvia officinalis ( Sage ) or Maca ( Lepidium meyenii ) which ever works for you :).even Astragalus membranaceus ( Huang Qi )has high content of natural isoflavones in it so i consider switching to it in the near future for its vast amount of other benefits in addition to the isolated isoflavones....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Not from Japan

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Dec 23, 2011

December 22, 2011 - Howard Beach, NY (aka Queens)Checked with the supplement company because of the danger of radiation contamination in Japan that has effected parts of their air, water, and soil. Not from Japan or China. Using it for prostate issues, and possible repair of damaged DNA which causes abnormal white blood cell proliferation. I will have a clearer picture in six months.

Was this review helpful to you?

source natural genistein soy complex

Posted by Reviewer2925796 on Jun 11, 2008

very good product, I trust this brand and like the quality of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Genistein Soy Complex, 1000 mg

Posted by Reviewer2363886 on Aug 06, 2009

This is another Source Naturals product that I have used for a long time because "it works for me".

Was this review helpful to you?

Swift delivery.

Posted by Reviewer1442399 on Oct 02, 2011

Swift delivery. Good quality but the tablets are very delicate and get easily broken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Balance Hormones

Posted by Reviewer3221350 on Apr 13, 2012

If you have no medical restrictions regarding soy use, take these. This soy is not genetically modified to give you cancer the way most soy products are designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good phyto-estrogen supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1972894 on Aug 10, 2013

This doesn't give me the slam-bam effect like the black cohosh in your "Meno Relief" product (by Rainbow Light) but it is a good addition to that product, as I am entering menopause. I feel more feminine and it seems the skin on my throat is tightening and looking younger. Yeah!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1549775 on Nov 29, 2007

this helped me with my hot flashes at night with in a week of taking it they were alot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total