EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.19

$48.50

Savings of: $22.31 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ms. Nalette

Posted by Reviewer1601576 on Apr 22, 2008

after extensive product research locally and on the internet i chose your product (Source Naturals, Glucosamine Chondroitin Complex with MSM). i have arthritis and lots of pain.....when i do not use your product. i have recommended it widely for its efficacy and price and YOUR customer service. thank you so very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All's great!

Posted by Reviewer1686869 on Dec 29, 2008

All's great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Glucosamine Chondroitin Complex with MSM

Posted by Reviewer1713870 on Aug 22, 2008

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very goog

Posted by 5740157709431167878 on Jul 20, 2014

The product makes my mind relax

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rbkreis

Posted by Reviewer1730840 on Jan 31, 2008

Excellent Product. I used to be awakened at night with joint pain necessitating pain medication. After using this product 3 months the pain ceased. It has now been 5 years with no return of pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1746150 on Jul 14, 2013

I've been taking this for a while now for arthritis and have found it helps with pain reduction. IHerb pricing and speed of delivery is FANTASTIC1

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my sports medicine doctor

Posted by Reviewer1790057 on Mar 10, 2011

I have used this for several years now after it was recommended by my sports medicine doctor. I am an older (73) runner and have not joint issues since using this continuously over the last six years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Klabunde

Posted by Reviewer2742848 on May 02, 2008

My husband and I like these very much and are taking them 3 times a day. It takes time for them to show improvement in the knees so we will know more in a few months time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chrondroitin MSM user

Posted by Reviewer2786616 on Dec 30, 2008

I have found Source Natural products to be very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOt bad and I feel fine after taking this

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Oct 20, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »