EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.19

$48.50

Savings of: $22.31 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good mix

Posted by Reviewer1293145 on Oct 10, 2007

easy absorption, seems to maintain in system well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seams to work

Posted by Reviewer1109246 on Jul 17, 2010

i had a few doubts about if it would work. but apparently it does, my grandma complains a lot less. I'm buing 3 more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good combination of important ingrediants

Posted by Reviewer1458187 on Dec 20, 2010

Good combination of important ingrediants

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine/Chondroitin

Posted by Reviewer1207819 on Oct 16, 2007

First time purchase. Product appears to be very good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by Reviewer1028547 on Mar 01, 2011

very high quality.I am glad with this source naturals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Glucosamine Chondroitin

Posted by Reviewer1011545 on Mar 20, 2008

seems to be a good brand, very happy, great shipping time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor ordered

Posted by Reviewer1241222 on Oct 21, 2010

I can't tell for sure if this does anything for me but I have noticed a little less knee pain recently. I've been taking this supplement for about 9 months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glocosamine Chondroitin

Posted by Reviewer1898300 on Apr 11, 2009

This Source Naturals formulation would be one step better if it had Turmeric in it for the inflamation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ms something

Posted by Reviewer1919149 on Mar 15, 2008

Well I'm not sure just yet as I feel that I haven't been taking them for long enough.I've only been taking them for about 10 days or so. I believe that in many cases it can take weeks or even months to establish relief from Glucosamine. I have noticed some improvement in my hands and knees but would like to see if that continues. The price competes well with similar products in Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good effects

Posted by 4630478973915806218 on Dec 09, 2013

This is a good product for its price. I have been using this kind of product that combines three important ingredients (as the name reveals) for arthrosis in the hip, and it really seems to work, since my hip is not giving me much trouble. Compared to another brand of the same type of product that came in smooth capsules, the tablets in this actual reviewed case are more difficult to swallow. They are just a bit coarse on the surface and one can taste a hint of the "fishy" ingredients. Apart from that, only positive things to say.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »