EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3106354 on May 02, 2012

Helps maintaine sugar levels and fights cancer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Could taste better

Posted by odereviews on May 04, 2013

This leaves a horrible aftertaste. Even if you try to swallow this quickly. This does work, and make me sweat much more than normal. Price & quality ratio is nice. I just wish that these would taste better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3193423 on Aug 05, 2011

I use this, but I not sure if i notice any remarkable differences. I am aware of green tea extract and its potential to aid in weight loss. The most I can say is that my weight is being maintained.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

an ok product

Posted by Reviewer3235653 on Jun 09, 2011

I wanted this one because the mg is higer, so I can take less pills during a day, but what a disappointment that I learn it's decaffeinated. It's good if you are looking for that, but I do not like the decaf pills because the effect is minimized, it's been confirmed by health specialists. Plus, the taste is bad, but I didn't find that unappealing, because I am used to drinking strong tea without anything. I interest in weight management and get better antioxidant, with the reg. pill with caffinee, you will get more energy with less amount and literally feel healthier. My heart rate had no irregularities for the time I take it. You can get healthier by eating this too i suppose, but not weight management. the pills with caffine, doesn't have enough there to make you stay awake at night, so don't worry if you want to try the one with caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not thrilled

Posted by Reviewer2911883 on Dec 21, 2011

I really didn't read this properly. I would prefer a capsule rather than a brown pill that smells weird.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So hard to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1710283 on Aug 16, 2013

I can take bigger pills like New Chapter multivitamins easily. But this green tea pill is so flat and difficult to swallow. I am sure the benefit is good but how good it is if I can't even drink it. Disappointed ......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3062787 on Oct 25, 2010

I really like this particular Green Tea Extract-- especially appreciate that it is decaffeinated. Definitely recommend. [url=http://www.webmd.com/food-recipes/features/health-benefits-of-green-tea] Green Tea rocks. [/url]

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea Extract

Posted by Reviewer2754869 on Nov 17, 2010

iherb has always given me great products at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very healthy

Posted by Haanresidence on Jan 01, 2011

very healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green tea

Posted by Reviewer1269633 on Jan 17, 2011

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »