EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.77

$6.98

Savings of: $3.21 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for Caffeine boost

Posted by Reviewer1843235 on Oct 03, 2011

This is a pretty great product. I use it as a caffeine boost rather than drinking coffee and it's all I need for the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad, except for the taste

Posted by gemyyyy on Feb 18, 2014

A good green tea product for a great price. Only downside is the taste, but I know almost every single one of these green tea products taste like hairspray in your mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Apr 06, 2009

These tiny pills pack a lot of punch. Take them with 7-keto DHEA and you will have energy to spare. What a bargain!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dirt cheap and I'll order them again.

Posted by Reviewer1820054 on Dec 04, 2010

dirt cheap and I'll order them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for mood

Posted by Reviewer1562407 on Oct 29, 2014

I have not taken this yet but I trust this brand and green tea extract helps my mood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 4846469111561526420 on Jun 30, 2014

Great value for money. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5492688752154087595 on Nov 23, 2014

I love the size of it and I take two tablets per day the shipping was fast as usual thanks Iherb.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific

Posted by Reviewer2150966 on Jun 16, 2013

Great supplement. Did not make me jittery like some green tea sups. do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

God

Posted by 4933694583358234449 on Oct 04, 2013

God

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Aug 08, 2013

I was advised to take green tea which is good for a number of things. I do drink the actual tea but this is much easier. I use it to supplement drinking the green tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »