EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.75

$43.98

Savings of: $20.23 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It Really Works

Posted by Reviewer2596841 on Mar 04, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

love i herb

Posted by Reviewer1534014 on Dec 01, 2010

i am always astounded at how fast my order is filled and delivered. I have always been more than satisfied with their fine products. Keep up the good works. Ralph G. Land

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals HGH Surge

Posted by Reviewer3140350 on Nov 24, 2010

These tablets are huge, too big to swallow and very difficult to grind up in a mortise and pestle, they are so hard. I wander whether they would dissolve if I could swallow them. I doubt it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3278722 on Oct 30, 2010

So far I'm happy with this product.After use it for only the first 2 weeks, I have feel the different how this product work for me.It has increased my energy level and make me feel younger than before.You must take it on empty stomach before bed time.Remember to do some exercise at least four times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1084163 on Sep 08, 2010

Great product. Provides the youthful feeling it claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best stuff ever!

Posted by Reviewer2669596 on Jun 15, 2010

A little expensive, but it's supposed to be better than sprays.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2638418 on Apr 08, 2010

This appears to be working but I'm only 2 weeks into taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pre-workout supplement

Posted by Reviewer1779982 on Jan 12, 2010

I have found this to be the best supplement I have used in taking before workouts for maintaining strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer1968829 on Dec 09, 2009

I have only been taking hgh surge for about three weeks now but the very first thing I noticed when taking it is the level of energy. It really gets you motivated and stimulated to get a workout. I usually feel pretty drained after my workouts but with this I still feel energized enough to workout longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

HGH Surge

Posted by Reviewer2934515 on Aug 19, 2009

I sleep better and my cardio fitness feels good, but i dont feel any different when training in the gym. Its probably to early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »