EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.75

$43.98

Savings of: $20.23 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best stuff ever!

Posted by Reviewer2669596 on Jun 15, 2010

A little expensive, but it's supposed to be better than sprays.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't see any change...

Posted by 5012326109433028430 on Apr 02, 2015

found the other reviews very mysterious as i noticed nothing particular and i am finishing my second order... maybe not enough but still 2 months.. difficult to rate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2036650 on Jun 10, 2011

Very pleased that iHerb is able to provide the product, which helps to improve sleep, overall stamina, other benefits claimed are to be expected. May be too soon to tell, or quite different metabolism and stress level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !!!!

Posted by Reviewer3098042 on Oct 13, 2012

Great !!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3318268 on Feb 19, 2012

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2638418 on Apr 08, 2010

This appears to be working but I'm only 2 weeks into taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for exercise

Posted by Reviewer3218839 on Aug 20, 2016

Starting exercises often gives you sore muscles. Well this product releaves this effect quite a bit. I cannot say it will take it all away, every body responds differently, but it GREATLY helped me that's for sure. I really recommend this product, it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HGH Surge

Posted by Reviewer2934515 on Aug 19, 2009

I sleep better and my cardio fitness feels good, but i dont feel any different when training in the gym. Its probably to early to tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enormous pills

Posted by 5248958136506666715 on May 30, 2015

I can't speak to the effectiveness HGH Surge because I find the pills uncomfortable to swallow. They are approximately 7/8 x 3/8 x 3/16 inches, and they have cornered edges rather than smooth ones. I don't usually have trouble swallowing pills, either; I often toss three or four back at a time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IHerb Wrong Delivery

Posted by 5374378610500192124 on Jul 23, 2014

I´d had order this product, but I´ve just received from Iherb " Source Naturals, Activated Quercetin, 200 Capsules" a completely different product from my need and bought ! For this reason may rate is the worst!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »