EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$9.98

Savings of: $4.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very flavorful salt.

Posted by Reviewer2801842 on Sep 03, 2013

Very flavorful salt, texture is not too fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Love It

Posted by Reviewer2054670 on Aug 12, 2012

Pure, clean, tasty, strong but not too strong... i can feel the difference when I use regular table salt instead of himalayan. I don't feel as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My family enjoyed this product!

Posted by Reviewer1319051 on Nov 15, 2009

Not only is the salt good for you but it really tastes good. It tastes stronger than your usual "salt".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good salt for daily use

Posted by AYINEX on Feb 04, 2012

very good packaging can be used small amount from one side. and plenty from another. the taste as ordinary salt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential

Posted by Reviewer1781377 on Jun 20, 2013

Highly recommend it food tastes so much better. Add it to my water and have found I'm drinking less water as a result had constant thirst before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

this is my all time favorite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Himalayan Rock Salt

Posted by Reviewer3297703 on Nov 18, 2010

Excellent product, will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alkaline forming

Posted by Suziesue on Jul 24, 2012

I love the taste of this salt. There is no going back to regular table salt! This is the 2nd time I have bought this product. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! :)

Posted by Reviewer2963675 on Oct 10, 2010

Very healthy and great tasting salt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice as always

Posted by Reviewer3126987 on Dec 02, 2012

I always using himalayan salt and I am wery pleased with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »