EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$18.98

Savings of: $8.73 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works

Posted by Reviewer3099724 on May 06, 2008

After having my homocysteine level checked by my doctor, I decided to give this a try. My doctor (and myself) were surprised when I got re-checked. My level went down dramatically to the optimum level. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made with cyanide

Posted by Reviewer1190184 on Jul 04, 2012

http://www.naturalnews.com/036367_vitamin_B-12_cyanide_cyanocobalamin.html

Was this review helpful to you?

Well-Being

Posted by Reviewer2883498 on Apr 16, 2010

I used and recommended this product for treating depression. It proved to be very beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Homocysteine defense

Posted by Reviewer1588471 on Jan 01, 2009

Have used this product for many years with good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Homocysteine Defense

Posted by Reviewer2594788 on Mar 20, 2010

I ordered Homocysteine Defense because it contains the right proportion of vitamines B6, B12, and trimethyl glycine all in one pill. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Service Great

Posted by Reviewer2827435 on Oct 13, 2007

I really enjoyed my experience dealing with your company. Product was recommended by my doctor. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Plasma homocysteine improves to optimal level

Posted by Reviewer1693599 on Jul 11, 2012

I've been taking these homocysteine defense tablets for over a year now -- two tablets each morning. My homocysteine levels from two comprehensive blood tests -- a year apart -- improved from 10.1 umol/L to 7.9 umol/L. A lower number is better, as too much homocysteine is indicative of inflammation, and may be one indicator of cardiovascular problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by Dr Sears

Posted by Reviewer1252962 on Dec 03, 2008

But I came here instead because the prices are better and the products are the same. I'm happy with the Homocysteine defense because it covers a lot of areas but the "heart" is the main reason for taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 30, 2007

I generally prefer caps -- otherwise this is great.We use it for various mental symptoms resulting from a chronic illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer2476519 on Jan 25, 2009

my husband likes this brand. And I lone iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »