EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.91

$25.75

Savings of: $11.84 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Made Me More Hungry

Posted by Reviewer1070527 on Sep 03, 2007

Definitely does not work. In fact I was MORE hungry, if that's possible....

Was this review helpful to you?

completely ineffective

Posted by Reviewer3054532 on Apr 06, 2010

Don't bother with this stuff, it's nonsense. I doubled the dose and still it had no impact on my appetite whatsoever - not even the potential trace of a placebo effect. I don't know whether there's enough of the active ingredient in this product or not. I ordered 4 x 59.14 ml, used half a bottle, and the rest remains untouched. Simply not worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Ever Again

Posted by Reviewer1918873 on Nov 04, 2010

Nope folks this ain't it. As much as I tried and as hard as I believed in this product. It didn't do what it was suppose to do. And it taste awful too!! I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not curb the hunger.

Posted by Reviewer1815955 on Jan 10, 2011

Did not curb my hunger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer1905819 on May 25, 2013

This supplement did not work at all for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't seem to help

Posted by Reviewer2885003 on Jul 11, 2010

I used it as directed but did not help curve my appetite unless I doubled up on the highs dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Snake oil

Posted by Reviewer2541032 on Aug 30, 2006

Heard good press about hoodia on 60 Minutes, though it was not scientific just like these reviews. May be that the supposedly effective species has not yet made it to market. This is one of the few supplements that you will definitely know whether or not it works. Did not work at all for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by Reviewer2907668 on Dec 23, 2006

I have benn taking this liquid hoodia for several days and my appetite is still the same. I even doubled the dose, waited an hour, still nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Effective

Posted by Reviewer2544820 on Aug 01, 2007

Didn't do anyhting to reduce my appetite. I'm guessing Hoodia has more of a placebo effect on some people. I've also tried the real expensive brands doesn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer2303081 on Oct 16, 2007

Didn't notice an effect using this. I have had some success with other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »