EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.87

$40.50

Savings of: $18.63 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Huperzine A Review

Posted by Reviewer1771880 on Nov 29, 2010

Huperzine A 200 mcg works well for me, I use it daily. Your production of this chemical is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by Reviewer2493276 on Nov 29, 2010

Works well. Use it in combination with your other favs. Adds noticably to mental sharpness and clarity. Has long been on my good list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel good

Posted by Reviewer2271019 on Feb 07, 2011

This pill made me feel smarter immediately after taking it, I also felt happier in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant Product

Posted by Reviewer2358532 on Dec 28, 2010

I have used this product for years and it is very good for memory. I have noticed an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Huperzine A...

Posted by Reviewer1334239 on Oct 16, 2007

Great source of Huperzine A!!! Good price!!! Excellent for memory loss. Fast service. Thanks much...ent

Was this review helpful to you?

Huperzine

Posted by Reviewer3320102 on Jan 03, 2008

My husband and I both feel we have sharper thinking now and some memory improvement...probably need to give the herb a little more time for a better appraisal

Was this review helpful to you?

Memory Enhancement

Posted by Reviewer2418333 on Apr 25, 2011

I didn't take it long enough to see if my memory actually improved or not. I did experience insomnia and stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by Reviewer2903934 on May 21, 2011

My mum took it and puked the whole day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huperzine A

Posted by Reviewer2135830 on Feb 11, 2010

i can't see any difference since i started taking Huperzine A. hope to see some progress soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2158964 on Oct 16, 2007

I have used this HuperzineA for several months now. It has made a difference for me. Good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 118 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »