EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.19

$48.50

Savings of: $22.31 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1967915 on Aug 05, 2010

I take it only 3 weeks and I can't see diference yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2126357 on Feb 02, 2010

...works very well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by derbyjean on May 25, 2011

I decided to stop taking this and immediately following this decision, I started getting knee pain so I am back on it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1281170 on Feb 13, 2013

Been using it for about 2-3 weeks in combination with Collagen 1&3. I have noticed a positive effect on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid - for joints

Posted by Reviewer1084968 on Jan 24, 2009

Great product for joint support. I don't take it as often as I should but I prefer this product to others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer1680343 on Nov 19, 2007

My skin, hair and nails have greatly improved using this product. It has been a wonderful improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs. b strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Mar 11, 2008

this is a very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2930246 on Mar 26, 2008

I'm taking this product to lubricate and cushion cartilage and protect joint tissues. I don't know specifically whether this product is working because I take it with other products. Together with calcium, boron, glucosamine, MSM and physical exercise it works extremely well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You need this

Posted by Reviewer1121105 on Jun 30, 2009

This is an above quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5237051439921978908 on Oct 02, 2014

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »