EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1307389 on Sep 07, 2010

This stuff is very potent and it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5111963012676191274 on Oct 29, 2012

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brazil

Posted by Reviewer1099980 on Jun 13, 2012

Merchandise arrived quickly and intact. Even I want to register for the excellent service and problem solving in a different order with the team I-HERB, which resolved my problem. Thank you i-herb by the quality of its products and its policy with the right customer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for facial herpes

Posted by Reviewer1121929 on Dec 01, 2011

I was told to use this for the facial sores that I get. I still got a sore but it last less than 24 hours instead of a week. My friend, who reccomended it, hasmt had one in about two years!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more cold sores

Posted by Reviewer1006788 on Aug 29, 2012

Great protection against cold sores

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine 1000 mg

Posted by Reviewer1040219 on Oct 22, 2013

Effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5170355465499567668 on Aug 22, 2014

Good high dose for cheap. Tablets aren't giant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great product!

Posted by Reviewer1381136 on Dec 20, 2010

This product is great for preventing Herpes Simplex Virus outbreaks. While I am on this supplement, I do not get any cold sores or canker sores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no side-effects so far

Posted by 5594819311926026073 on Jun 25, 2016

I'm using this to stop Herpes from developing further when it came. Seems to be working. No side-effects so far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1455024 on Oct 14, 2016

TOP NOTCH WORKS AGAINST VIRAL PROBLEMS,ESPECIALLY HERPES IN & OUT OF MOUTH USED IN ALZHEIMERS RESEARCH HELPS -2000 TO 3000MG DAILY

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 144 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »