EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1124628 on Oct 07, 2009

Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2476122 on Sep 20, 2009

I can tell a difference great for certain body ailments.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1906086 on Aug 01, 2009

2 thumbs up

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cold sores

Posted by Reviewer1760572 on Jul 16, 2009

It never fails when I go on vacation, I break out with a cold sore. I just can't handle the stress of preparing for the trip. Now I take this a week before I leave and throughout the trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fewer outbreaks

Posted by Reviewer2722900 on May 07, 2009

I use this to reduce my gential herpes outbreaks. I take 3 per day and it seems to reduce the number and severity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair loss of MS patient

Posted by Reviewer2763607 on Mar 30, 2009

Patient had clumps of hair loss due to her advanced progressive secondary stage of MS. Using L-Lysine and Evening Primrose oil from Source Naturals for less than 1 month has stopped the loss of hair and new hair has begun to grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Economical and effective

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Jan 12, 2009

Helps prevent cold sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine

Posted by Reviewer1388178 on Dec 14, 2008

Excellent communication,delivery and product.Will certainly use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine

Posted by Reviewer2701244 on Nov 22, 2008

Great Amino Acid, excellant for keeping cold sores at bay. I am a new customer, but I will be returning. IHerb has fast shipping to Europe, great prices too. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. R. Reynolds

Posted by Reviewer1604553 on Oct 01, 2008

I have never been disappointed by the service from IHerb. I especially like the fact that IHerb does not inflate the shipping charges while still giving superior service and product pricing...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 125 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »