EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best anti cold sore product yet

Posted by Reviewer1458229 on Jan 10, 2011

I've been using L-lysine for about 5 months now and in this period only one cold sore tried to emerge. I doubled the dose (from 2000mg a day to 4000mg)and the cold sore didn't grow any further after one day. It vanished completely within 3 days. So that's really great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great product!

Posted by Reviewer1381136 on Dec 20, 2010

This product is great for preventing Herpes Simplex Virus outbreaks. While I am on this supplement, I do not get any cold sores or canker sores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth its price

Posted by Reviewer1702891 on May 07, 2010

I use lysine against herpes with excellent result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big tab

Posted by 5039705224098992265 on Jun 10, 2012

I have not seen or notice anything...yet but i will continue to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brazil

Posted by Reviewer1099980 on Jun 13, 2012

Merchandise arrived quickly and intact. Even I want to register for the excellent service and problem solving in a different order with the team I-HERB, which resolved my problem. Thank you i-herb by the quality of its products and its policy with the right customer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, L-Lysine, 1,000 mg, 100 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2554975 on Oct 31, 2011

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for facial herpes

Posted by Reviewer1121929 on Dec 01, 2011

I was told to use this for the facial sores that I get. I still got a sore but it last less than 24 hours instead of a week. My friend, who reccomended it, hasmt had one in about two years!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Aug 03, 2011

happy with it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Aug 08, 2011

Don't see any difference in how this product works from one mfg to the next, including the cheap generic brands but this is a higher mg dose. Hubby takes them at the start of a cold sore and he swears it wards them off completely or reduces their painful eruptions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3013611 on Sep 12, 2011

This product works well and arrived quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 136 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »