EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$12.98

Savings of: $6.49 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

no side-effects so far

Posted by 5594819311926026073 on Jun 25, 2016

I'm using this to stop Herpes from developing further when it came. Seems to be working. No side-effects so far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible Cold Sores

Posted by 4719922431136572457 on Feb 04, 2015

I get cold sores constantly and i have been taking this for about 1 month now and although i have a cold sore now its small and after two days is healing perfectly and faster than ever before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by 5234638523930390836 on Feb 05, 2015

Seems to work, in terms of keeping up my immune system. This is one of the best prices out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works realy great

Posted by 4881429482073468082 on Jul 02, 2015

i take one pill each morning and i can tell that the overall immune system has improved because even when have an outbreak it goes away after day or two can barley even notice the outbreak or its symptoms great stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5170355465499567668 on Aug 22, 2014

Good high dose for cheap. Tablets aren't giant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ammino Acid at Great Price

Posted by 5002823475873341331 on Sep 15, 2014

Good to balance out the body, works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cold sore remedy

Posted by Reviewer3262717 on Dec 12, 2014

They help make cold sores heal quicker.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for herpes

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Dec 12, 2014

I took it for a friend of mine who suffered with herpes all over his body with excruciating pain. This product eliminated every sign and pain caused by herpes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extemely Happy Customer

Posted by 5514113255695207988 on Mar 03, 2014

EXCELLENT VALUE. Half the price you would normally pay. Arrived quickly. Well wrapped. NO scratches. A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Hungary

Posted by 5270972286651056086 on Mar 16, 2014

I like this. Big capsules, but works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 144 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »