EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$12.98

Savings of: $5.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

High quality product

Posted by Reviewer2323196 on Feb 09, 2013

This is the highest potency L-lysine I could find on the market. The pill is a lttle on the overly large size, but I didn't have trouble swallowing it. I appreciate that it's safe for vegetarians. I intend to continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine 1000 mg

Posted by Reviewer1040219 on Oct 22, 2013

Effective

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by 4892353282590879367 on Oct 23, 2013

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5111963012676191274 on Oct 29, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

No more cold sores

Posted by Reviewer1006788 on Aug 29, 2012

Great protection against cold sores

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful amino acid

Posted by Reviewer2104723 on Feb 29, 2012

Anytime we feel a herpes breakout, whether a fever blister on the lip or on the end of the tailbone we power up on this at about 4000 mg 2x per day and in about 2 days we notice a drying effect at the breakout site. We also believe this is one of the key supplements that keep us ... Staying Healthy in NC

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't do without it!

Posted by BigNanc on Aug 03, 2012

I take L-Lysine ever day to help keep the canker sores away. If I do feel one coming on I take 3,000 mg and it will usually knock it out right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

cold sore remedy

Posted by Reviewer3262717 on Dec 12, 2014

They help make cold sores heal quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent for herpes

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Dec 12, 2014

I took it for a friend of mine who suffered with herpes all over his body with excruciating pain. This product eliminated every sign and pain caused by herpes

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold sore killer

Posted by Reviewer2517649 on Aug 13, 2014

I've been taking Lysine for cold sore for many years. It is the least expensive way to get rid of them. I purchSed this bottle from iHerb because it was cheaper than buying it at the neighborhood drug store . I paid less for this bottle of 100 than I did for a bottle of 60 tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 136 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »