EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.45

$17.50

Savings of: $8.05 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lysine, Source Naturals (Excellent)

Posted by Reviewer1648956 on May 31, 2009

I find that my hair and nails are growing more quickly and thicker. I noticed after one month of taking this product. The original reason that I started taking Lysine was to bind iron to the red blood cells. This has worked perfectly as well. I'm very impressed with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3275126 on Jan 30, 2009

This is a great product. Have been giving it to my son for his leg cramps/muscle spasms. He used to have them multiple times a night. Since he's been taking this product, he rarely has them at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1235529 on Apr 10, 2009

Had cold sores/herpes and it takes the pain away and heals in 4-6 days compared to 10 or more days! I take 4K mg/day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps keep cold sores at bay

Posted by Reviewer1147121 on Dec 24, 2008

I've taken this for years to keep the number of cold sores I have to deal with to a minimum. This is a cheap way to deal with cold sores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no more cold sores

Posted by 101010011 on Oct 20, 2008

really has helped out plus good to take with my acetyl l carnitine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tamara

Posted by Reviewer2370605 on Jan 27, 2010

I suffered in many yeas of herpes infection problem. I'm taking 500 mg L-Lysine daily and don't having them anymore. If I cold or fell something like a herpes beginning, I'm increasing dose to 1000 mg daily and problem disappears.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine

Posted by Reviewer1531009 on Apr 29, 2010

definitely helps with ph-balance; canker sores, cold sores. Awesome product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer1455024 on Jun 13, 2012

USE ONE EVERDAY KEEPS AWAY ALL TYPES OF HERPES AND EXTRA BENEFIT IS LOW INFLAMATION AND DR. STENGLER SAYS THEY HAVE PROOF IT HELPS ALZHEIMERS AND PREVENTION, BECAUSE ALZ IS BASICALLY CAUSED BY INFLAMMATION WHEN HAVE BREAKOUT OF HERPES USE UP TO 1000 TO 3000 DAY TILL SUBSIDES THEN GO BACK TO ONE A DAY.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1121929 on Aug 23, 2012

I like the capsules so much more. Much easier to swallow and no yuck taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!

Posted by Reviewer1931729 on May 04, 2011

skin,hair,growing,all my family take this. I will reorder recently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »