EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2500693 on Aug 27, 2008

I have taken quite a few different brands and this 200mg capsule seems very effective. Its also nice to only have to take one capsule instead of two a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2623316 on Aug 26, 2008

My son has ADHD which his doctors have been unable to treat. I heard about L-Theanine from a friend and we've been taking it. It doesn't "cure" his hyperactivity, but it does take the edge off and make it "less squirmy in his seat," his teacher told me.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2749330 on Aug 22, 2008

Seems to calm me down in times of Stress. Great shipping time!. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2022948 on Aug 11, 2008

Source Naturals L-Theanine is a great product. I intend to purchase more in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Jul 25, 2008

So far I have not been able to get a good nights sleep taking L-Theanine. I've even dumped out part of the powder so I don't take as much. There must be something causing me to have a problem with L-Theanine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

l-theanine

Posted by Reviewer1035573 on Jul 16, 2008

seems to work for my kids; delivery is always fast and price is good

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Barb

Posted by Reviewer2262575 on Jul 11, 2008

The vitamins are everything they said they would be and are very affordable. I will definitely continue ordering them from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals,L-Theanine,200mg,60

Posted by Reviewer2316498 on Jul 01, 2008

Nice results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, L-Theanine, 200 mg, 60 Capsules (

Posted by Reviewer1971676 on Jun 27, 2008

I only use this PRN, that is, as needed during the night if I should wake up and not be able to fall back right away. Or if I am particularly anxious, this is wonderful. It helps me sleep restoratively, yet without any drowsiness when I awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Calms the Anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1289596 on Jun 27, 2008

My doctor prescribed this product for me after my Neurotransmitter test show problems with my them being very high causing anxiety, irritability, etc. This product worked like charm. It's like all the rough nerves got smooth down. I feel more calm and sleep deeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 128 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »