EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer3099724 on Oct 25, 2008

Works great to keep mood swings in check. Also a great value compared to other brands. It is 100% L Theanine (No D-Theanine).

Was this review helpful to you?

title

Posted by Reviewer1058366 on Nov 15, 2007

Helps me fall asleep when I am having trouble falling asleep naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine Help

Posted by Reviewer1481204 on Aug 27, 2008

This product, along with 5-HTP (which I take at night) has really helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes the edge off

Posted by Reviewer2052996 on Jan 15, 2008

I have a somewhat stressful job and I find that the Source Naturals L-Theanine takes the edge off and leaves me alert, but calm, which is exactly what I need!

Was this review helpful to you?

works really well

Posted by Reviewer3304580 on Feb 16, 2009

I use this product as a sleep aid and it works quite well. The i-herb price is much better than any retail store

Was this review helpful to you?

Zen

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Oct 27, 2007

Really relaxes me naturally. I use it instead of my anxiety persciption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2528751 on Mar 15, 2008

Love this product, helps keep me sharp and helps with anxiety !

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms the Anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1289596 on Jun 27, 2008

My doctor prescribed this product for me after my Neurotransmitter test show problems with my them being very high causing anxiety, irritability, etc. This product worked like charm. It's like all the rough nerves got smooth down. I feel more calm and sleep deeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, L-Theanine, 200 mg, 60 Capsules (

Posted by Reviewer1971676 on Jun 27, 2008

I only use this PRN, that is, as needed during the night if I should wake up and not be able to fall back right away. Or if I am particularly anxious, this is wonderful. It helps me sleep restoratively, yet without any drowsiness when I awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a relief!

Posted by Reviewer1365855 on Oct 19, 2009

I was really glad to find an alternative to Prescription medication. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »