EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Anxiety-B-Gone

Posted by Reviewer3017557 on Dec 27, 2010

That's what they should call this... because I have some social phobias and anxiety, but I just take one of these a day and it takes the edge off... Don't get me wrong, I still hate going out, but at least now I can actually do it without making up excuses as to why I "can't" go when really I just couldn't go.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1677730 on Nov 16, 2009

Used for sleep enhancement, I found this comparable to Melatonin - better sleep with interesting dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good supplement, but ...

Posted by Reviewer1697545 on Dec 13, 2008

L-Theanine takes the edge off anxiety, and seems to work. My only (minor) gripe is that you have to let the pills dissolve in your mouth -- not unpleasant but takes some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer2031137 on Sep 23, 2008

i've been using source naturals l-theanine for almost a month now and i must say i love it. it improves my mood and cognition, plus it helps with migraines and everyday aches and pains. really great product. i think it's worth a try. it's cheaper than an SSRI, plus it's all natural, and it doesn't hurt to try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so great

Posted by Reviewer1680194 on Apr 24, 2008

I was really excited to gives this a try as an anxiety aid, based on the raving reviews here, but I was sorely disappointed. I never planned on taking it regularly, only during periods of expected stress and anxiety, but I found that this supplement seemed to have no effect. I have taken it during the morning and afternoon, and saw no difference in my state of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1528447 on Mar 20, 2008

This product has been effective for me in the prevention of migraines caused by tension.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1792371 on Apr 01, 2008

I'm very happy with the product and the time until I got it delivered to my address in Switzerland. I sometimes order products from Germany, our neighbor country, and these shippings take twice as long as this one and cost far more. I will buy more products some thime in the future, especially now that we profit from an excellent exchange rate :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Always nice, to take off the edge of anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1649025 on Dec 06, 2007

I take these daily to help manage slight day to day anxiety. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2311458 on Oct 10, 2010

I take this to improve my immune system and prevent anxiety. It is amazing. I have Crohn's disease, and I love this product. I also tried another brand, big mistake. This is the best brand for L-Theanine. Fantastic feeling after taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2972335 on Jun 02, 2008

Really does the job :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 128 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »