EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love this

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Dec 19, 2010

Really works to help relax. I take it before bed and it also helps to fall asleep. I sometimes take 1/2 to 1 during the day as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1415509 on Dec 13, 2010

I had been using another brand and was sceptical that this would work as well, but I love using it. It is a great product and I saved money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1904598 on Oct 23, 2010

I've been under a lot of stress recently and was looking for a natural supplement to help me relax. These L-Theanine pills do seem to help me feel a little less anxious which is what they are claimed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2622667 on Oct 22, 2010

This product works great. It works very quickly. I would definetely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling better every day!

Posted by Reviewer3275716 on Oct 14, 2010

I am actually feeling better every day. It is a gradual effect, but over time, a noticable one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best L Theanine

Posted by Reviewer3343402 on Oct 11, 2010

This product is the best L Theanine I have found; no unwanted ingredients. It works very well to ease anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2311458 on Oct 10, 2010

I take this to improve my immune system and prevent anxiety. It is amazing. I have Crohn's disease, and I love this product. I also tried another brand, big mistake. This is the best brand for L-Theanine. Fantastic feeling after taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2433094 on Sep 08, 2010

I buy this for my daughter, who suffers from anxiety. She finds a notable difference when she uses this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1262770 on Aug 30, 2010

l-Theanine is a great recovery drug. This is an excellent buy. Product comes very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Feelings are made to settle down.

Posted by Reviewer1325567 on Aug 08, 2010

Feelings are made to settle down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 128 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »