EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective product

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Oct 24, 2006

I've tried three suntheanine products, and this one is definitely the best I've used so far. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2749330 on Aug 22, 2008

Seems to calm me down in times of Stress. Great shipping time!. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1990573 on Sep 26, 2009

Was having trouble with bad dreams and night mares. Seemed to be cyclical with menstrual cycle. Two or three capsules at bedtime (on empty stomach) takes care of the problem. Soooo glad to finally find something that works for the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

first time a charm

Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Jun 05, 2009

only needed this for a week. worked wel

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1262770 on Aug 30, 2010

l-Theanine is a great recovery drug. This is an excellent buy. Product comes very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2433094 on Sep 08, 2010

I buy this for my daughter, who suffers from anxiety. She finds a notable difference when she uses this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best L Theanine

Posted by Reviewer3343402 on Oct 11, 2010

This product is the best L Theanine I have found; no unwanted ingredients. It works very well to ease anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling better every day!

Posted by Reviewer3275716 on Oct 14, 2010

I am actually feeling better every day. It is a gradual effect, but over time, a noticable one.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2622667 on Oct 22, 2010

This product works great. It works very quickly. I would definetely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1415509 on Dec 13, 2010

I had been using another brand and was sceptical that this would work as well, but I love using it. It is a great product and I saved money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 83 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »