EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1060807 on Sep 21, 2008

I take one in the a.m. as soon as I wake up, on an empty stomach. I feel it helps me with the OCP and anxiety I sometimes have.

Was this review helpful to you?

It appears to work.

Posted by Reviewer2188872 on Mar 15, 2009

this appears to do what it says. S. Byrd Louisville, KY

Was this review helpful to you?

great supplement for anxiety

Posted by Reviewer2341162 on Nov 15, 2007

this is a supplement i use to calm me. it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

L Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1856767 on May 09, 2008

Its been working very well I sleep great!

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1318028 on Apr 25, 2008

I think this works--I often take it with Melatonin to help me sleep. I initally wanted something to calm my nerves after dealing with my 2 young kids (3.5 and 1.5). I also take it sometimes when they take a nap--so it's finally quiet--so it's hard to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure Of Benefit

Posted by Reviewer1071383 on Nov 05, 2007

Price and quality are very good. I have taken as bedtime sleep aid a few times but feel groggy the next day. Not sure if theanine is causing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works For Me

Posted by Reviewer3074940 on Mar 23, 2010

Seems to really bring on a calming effect. If I've had a bit too much coffee it also tends to take that uncomfortable edgy feeling. Good product for what I expected of it. Terry Alan Wade

Was this review helpful to you?

theanine

Posted by Reviewer1409057 on Jan 28, 2010

made me extremely tired , was taking in the mprning but will try again at night. very powerful, might need one half dose

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok!

Posted by Reviewer1472580 on Jun 08, 2011

It does help with anxiety, but I couldn't sleep. It makes me a little nervous.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Jul 25, 2008

So far I have not been able to get a good nights sleep taking L-Theanine. I've even dumped out part of the powder so I don't take as much. There must be something causing me to have a problem with L-Theanine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 128 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »