EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer3235670 on Feb 29, 2012

I suffer with various symptoms of fibromyalgia. Stress really exacerbates my pain, and L-Theanine helps my body relax enough to allow me to have more days with less pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-theanine

Posted by 5498205521158147148 on Apr 18, 2014

Another fantastic one combine with GABA and DLPA and b6 vitamin and you have an effective sedative/relaxant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1904598 on Oct 23, 2010

I've been under a lot of stress recently and was looking for a natural supplement to help me relax. These L-Theanine pills do seem to help me feel a little less anxious which is what they are claimed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2832708 on Oct 27, 2011

It´s a good product but not strong

Was this review helpful to you?

It appears to work.

Posted by Reviewer2188872 on Mar 15, 2009

this appears to do what it says. S. Byrd Louisville, KY

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1060807 on Sep 21, 2008

I take one in the a.m. as soon as I wake up, on an empty stomach. I feel it helps me with the OCP and anxiety I sometimes have.

Was this review helpful to you?

great supplement for anxiety

Posted by Reviewer2341162 on Nov 15, 2007

this is a supplement i use to calm me. it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

L Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1856767 on May 09, 2008

Its been working very well I sleep great!

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1318028 on Apr 25, 2008

I think this works--I often take it with Melatonin to help me sleep. I initally wanted something to calm my nerves after dealing with my 2 young kids (3.5 and 1.5). I also take it sometimes when they take a nap--so it's finally quiet--so it's hard to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure Of Benefit

Posted by Reviewer1071383 on Nov 05, 2007

Price and quality are very good. I have taken as bedtime sleep aid a few times but feel groggy the next day. Not sure if theanine is causing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 129 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »