EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, L-Theanine,

Posted by Reviewer1333274 on Apr 24, 2009

They are working ok......

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very effective against insomnia

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Apr 23, 2009

Source Natural's L-Theanine works well for insomnia caused by an over active mind. It makes the mind quiet, without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

BEST EVER

Posted by Reviewer1240468 on Mar 20, 2009

I have tried prescription RX for my anxiety and racing thoughts, but it never helped like this. I feel normal, not drugged, calm and i'm able to focus on completing a task. Even my husband says he hears me laugh much more often, i'm not snappy and on edge all the time. thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

17 people found the following review helpful

It appears to work.

Posted by Reviewer2188872 on Mar 15, 2009

this appears to do what it says. S. Byrd Louisville, KY

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works really well

Posted by Reviewer3304580 on Feb 16, 2009

I use this product as a sleep aid and it works quite well. The i-herb price is much better than any retail store

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Sleeping assistant

Posted by Reviewer2404464 on Feb 16, 2009

I ordered L-Theanine as recommemdation of the friend to make my sleep better. I can stay that I am a little bit less nervous person in general. I also can say that I manage to sleep a little bit longer than I used to and fall asleep right after I woke up in the middle of the nigt. However, I can't say that this worked miracles for me. I will try it for another month.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

l theanine

Posted by Reviewer1240075 on Feb 14, 2009

We are still experimenting with the product. We are hoping that it will be an alternative to medication for ADHD. It does seem to make a difference so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer3361234 on Feb 03, 2009

Great for helping with idle chatter in the mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A good supplement, but ...

Posted by Reviewer1697545 on Dec 13, 2008

L-Theanine takes the edge off anxiety, and seems to work. My only (minor) gripe is that you have to let the pills dissolve in your mouth -- not unpleasant but takes some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

What a difference

Posted by Reviewer1696377 on Dec 08, 2008

Wow ! This seems to be making a big difference for me. What a relief. I have spent several years on antidepressants and I really don't want to keep doing that. I really do feel more calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 128 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »