EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.55

$32.50

Savings of: $14.95 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, L-Theanine, 200 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by 5274580851052583077 on Feb 28, 2015

Super happy good product

Was this review helpful to you?

veg friendly & cheap

Posted by 4749031583998150554 on Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

L/Theanine

Posted by 5742634568594218331 on Sep 10, 2013

Ses to be working very well, son is feeling a lot calmer and focused.

Was this review helpful to you?

does not work !!

Posted by Reviewer2379884 on Feb 02, 2013

I does not work well than expected...I cannot feel much difference after taking it...acutally, not help for sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THISS

Posted by Reviewer1968545 on Jan 06, 2012

Was not sure about this herb until my doctor reccomended trying it with another plus my klonpin and within two weeks my anxiety was so much more managable. I have severe PTSD and was taking klonopin 4x a day, now i'm taking it twice with the L-Theanine. This product is wonderful and i'm deff. going to keep using it i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1168602 on Nov 05, 2011

I take two to ease anxiety and it does take the edge off without making me drowsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer3230028 on Aug 14, 2011

Not sure if this brand is better than others, but has a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works well

Posted by Reviewer2643207 on Feb 23, 2011

second time buying this

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1065009 on Nov 01, 2010

This does not cause a drugged feeling or knock me out to sleep. Just stops my thinking at night when I'm trying to sleep. No hang over in the morning. A must in my daily "meds".

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Anxiety and hyper puppy

Posted by Reviewer3242073 on Dec 23, 2009

The puppy needs have been altered to received meds q8 hrs. She is too full of energy for me to keep up with her. I'm trying to train and her attention span is still minumin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »