EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    solid

    Posted by Reviewer1289517 on Jan 06, 2009

    got this for my father who has trouble sleeping and with anxiety. he loved prozac until he tried to enjoy himself and found himself feeling very flat. This worked for him in that regard.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2137824 on Feb 03, 2009

    really helps me wind down and fall asleep, especially when my mind is racing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works well for me

    Posted by ellelisw on May 23, 2009

    I've been a restless sleeper for a long time and have tried many products to help. Tryptophan has brought the best results... I can fall asleep and sleep well without feeling "hungover" in the morning. The side effect is I'm more refreshed, calmer and happier throughout the day. I couple this with L-Theanine and/or relora when I'm especially stressed. I don't use it every night but I do find that, if I don't take it on a regular basis, my restlessness and sleeplessness return and I'm more stressed during the day. I've tried other labels for tryptophan, but of the brands iHerb carries, Source Naturals has been the most consistently potent and effective for me. Plus, the price cannot be beat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep well.

    Posted by Reviewer1729990 on Sep 23, 2010

    Very effective for me for anxiety and sleeping (with 5 HTP).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    , L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer3322722 on Sep 07, 2008

    Seems to be good quality product. Great for sleep and calming effect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer2936797 on Nov 19, 2008

    Have used The Vitamin Shoppe's L-Tryptophan caps and had great sleep. Was buying a bunch of stuff on iherb so thought I'd try the Source Naturals caps because it was cheap - big mistake. Last night had a horrible groggy insomnia and depressed feeling. Will not touch this product again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good brand of L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer3265803 on Nov 03, 2007

    This product helps me fall back to sleep and continue dreaming the many times I awaken at night from my medical condition.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for sleep...

    Posted by MikeMember on Jun 05, 2015

    Along with melatonin, it helps me sleep through the night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer2534274 on Aug 09, 2010

    This product works well. It helps calm my system down on the nights I have trouble sleeping. I will probably go back to caplets next time though. I experienced a little bit of aftertaste with the capsules.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer2423568 on Oct 16, 2007

    This works! Helps me to go to sleep at night!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 110 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »