EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    EFFECTIVE PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2207523 on Sep 28, 2008

    I work 3rd shift, so I use 2 capsules of this with 1 melatonin tab daily, to help me sleep noon to 9 pm. It works very effectively. I sleep as though it were a deep night sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer2534274 on Aug 09, 2010

    This product works well. It helps calm my system down on the nights I have trouble sleeping. I will probably go back to caplets next time though. I experienced a little bit of aftertaste with the capsules.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer1764211 on Jan 20, 2010

    Excellent remedy for mild insomnia. This particular product works well. Can take up to 2-3 if necessary.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product !

    Posted by Reviewer1691530 on Oct 01, 2009

    For people who don't make enough serotonin and suffer from depression this product is literally a life saver on top of naturally helping with sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer2022209 on Aug 20, 2010

    My husband and I both take 3 of these at bedtime and sleep quite well. I previously had difficulty falling asleep and now, within about 15 minutes, I'm off for a good night's rest! We've tried Melatonin and it works great for a few hours, then I'm wide awake. I'm sticking with Tryptophan!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2356316 on Feb 09, 2012

    I have adrenal fatigue with high nighttime cortisol. This product helps increase my seretonin levels so I don't wake up hot and sweaty in the middle of the night. I started with the tablets, but they didn't work as well. These work great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    better sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2471485 on Oct 04, 2011

    I have been taking these for a couple of weeks and have noticed better sleeping patterns. I don't wake up near as often in the night and I wake up more refreshed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for sleep...

    Posted by MikeMember on Jun 05, 2015

    Along with melatonin, it helps me sleep through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helped in a complex of other amino acids

    Posted by nirinki on Sep 25, 2013

    I take multiple amino acid to get my HGH back to normal after the pregnancy and yet it is hard to say on the effect of each of it. yet I got back my sleep, and my mood improved (when I have a chance to sleep with 5mo in the house)I trust this brand and will continue taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer3185305 on Dec 08, 2008

    I liked this product much better than the powder L-tryptophan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 100 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »