EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Odd reaction

    Posted by Reviewer1244807 on Jun 27, 2009

    Adding this to my regimen caused me to grind my teeth in my sleep, to the point of significant pain. Perhaps the L-tryptophan interacted with something else I'm taking, either prescription or OTC, but that's just a guess on my part. Unfortunately, it was a side-effect that caused me to stop taking it after just a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer1797270 on Oct 13, 2009

    Frist time I have tried this product. I have trouble getting to sleep, and this seems to help...sometimes, not always.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Constipating!

    Posted by Reviewer1169648 on May 10, 2014

    Only tried a few times. Makes me constipated. I noticed there is iron in it. Will try another brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It did not work.

    Posted by Reviewer3342918 on Oct 29, 2009

    I thought it will help me with my depression but instead made me more agitated, and gave me bad heart palpitations. Even started slowly, half dosage for two days, then increased to 500mg for the next few days then increased to two at night after a week. Had to stop after 11 days as I felt that I was getting worse. And I even ordered an extra bottle thinking that it will work and i better have a good supply. FEEL SO DISAPPOINTED!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tired

    Posted by Reviewer2383160 on Jun 01, 2011

    Well I really believed this to be what I needed for a good nights sleep- but it didn't work. I can't believe it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent for sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1858184 on Aug 14, 2011

    I have been using this for several years and find it very helpful for sleep relaxing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2145731 on Apr 13, 2011

    The product was delivered promptly and is of very high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Apr 22, 2011

    Use nightly for sleep. Works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really helps mood and sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1147088 on Aug 16, 2010

    good product, but pricey

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptphan

    Posted by Reviewer2622667 on Oct 22, 2010

    Helps you sleep at night naturally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 100 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »