EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Odd reaction

    Posted by Reviewer1244807 on Jun 27, 2009

    Adding this to my regimen caused me to grind my teeth in my sleep, to the point of significant pain. Perhaps the L-tryptophan interacted with something else I'm taking, either prescription or OTC, but that's just a guess on my part. Unfortunately, it was a side-effect that caused me to stop taking it after just a week.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer1797270 on Oct 13, 2009

    Frist time I have tried this product. I have trouble getting to sleep, and this seems to help...sometimes, not always.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Constipating!

    Posted by Reviewer1169648 on May 10, 2014

    Only tried a few times. Makes me constipated. I noticed there is iron in it. Will try another brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It did not work.

    Posted by Reviewer3342918 on Oct 29, 2009

    I thought it will help me with my depression but instead made me more agitated, and gave me bad heart palpitations. Even started slowly, half dosage for two days, then increased to 500mg for the next few days then increased to two at night after a week. Had to stop after 11 days as I felt that I was getting worse. And I even ordered an extra bottle thinking that it will work and i better have a good supply. FEEL SO DISAPPOINTED!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tired

    Posted by Reviewer2383160 on Jun 01, 2011

    Well I really believed this to be what I needed for a good nights sleep- but it didn't work. I can't believe it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like these

    Posted by Reviewer2387900 on Oct 10, 2016

    500mg is a perfect dosage for me. These has halped me to lose weight and quit smoking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2416342 on May 17, 2011

    Good product - good for sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Capsules

    Posted by 5005089438077052272 on May 05, 2014

    Not expensive as others,good quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product - reasonable price

    Posted by Reviewer2261696 on Oct 31, 2011

    Good product - reasonable price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My wife can't sleep without it

    Posted by Reviewer2271178 on Jan 01, 2011

    It puts you in a deep, deep sleep. Needless to say, it's great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 110 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »