EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My wife can't sleep without it

    Posted by Reviewer2271178 on Jan 01, 2011

    It puts you in a deep, deep sleep. Needless to say, it's great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Oct 24, 2009

    I take two and helps me sleep with no weird dreams.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps me sleep!

    Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Feb 08, 2010

    I take one of these each night...they let me fall asleep quickly and I never feel groggy from it. Love it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is an invaluable sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer3260843 on Dec 05, 2009

    Really find L-Tryptophan helpful as a sleep aid- deeper sleep- more restful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Sleep Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3219443 on Aug 22, 2010

    Good quality stuff at a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1057751 on Aug 31, 2010

    Helps me get to sleep..also helps my mood..alternate with l thenine and gaba..sometimes I take it all together..no side effects

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Trytophan

    Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Sep 15, 2010

    Yes it makes one to sleep better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1632325 on Sep 19, 2010

    I take two of these before bed and maybe 1 or 2 if i wake up in the night and can't sleep. It works well to create sleepiness and help me sleep more deeply. Better price on iherb than at my local vitamin shop.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer2457468 on Mar 16, 2010

    I only use once in a while but it helps when I need it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Results

    Posted by Reviewer2009889 on Mar 11, 2011

    I have been using this this brand for a long time. When I am overstressed, I turn to this product. It's a great help to overcome the traumas that arise unexpectedly. It is also very calming when I am overstressed and can't sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 105 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »