EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of three bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    L-Tryptophan Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2145731 on Apr 13, 2011

    The product was delivered promptly and is of very high quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you!

    Posted by Reviewer2089240 on Jan 21, 2009

    thanks for the quick delivery!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have been taking for months

    Posted by Reviewer1294089 on Feb 22, 2012

    This product has helped me sleep better, reduce the amount of prescription sleep meds, and improves my mood significantly during the day. I take 1 at bedtime. I've tried other brands but find Source Naturals at the 500mg is the best.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2003565 on Feb 21, 2012

    Good sleep with this one

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Results

    Posted by Reviewer2009889 on Mar 11, 2011

    I have been using this this brand for a long time. When I am overstressed, I turn to this product. It's a great help to overcome the traumas that arise unexpectedly. It is also very calming when I am overstressed and can't sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Deep and Natural Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2049460 on May 31, 2010

    For me, tryptophan is an essential ingredient. Sleep comes naturally and I don't wake in the middle of the night - ever. Tryptophan is also a mood enhancer and supplies serotonin. You'll never need toxic anti-depressant drugs with this supplement back on the market.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great item!!

    Posted by Reviewer2025826 on Jan 29, 2011

    I loved it!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really helps mood and sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1147088 on Aug 16, 2010

    good product, but pricey

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works pretty good!

    Posted by Reviewer1154210 on Apr 06, 2009

    I was surprised by the effects of this product. It really works!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1057751 on Aug 31, 2010

    Helps me get to sleep..also helps my mood..alternate with l thenine and gaba..sometimes I take it all together..no side effects

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 110 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »