EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tryptophan by Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer2809978 on Jun 25, 2009

A night's sleep without L-Tryptophan isn't a Good night's sleep. I'm 58 and have been getting a normal night's sleep for about five years now, since I started supplementing with tryptophan. One 500mg tablet when I'm ready to fall asleep is all I need (actually I take about 0.25mg melatonin along with it[and sleep like a baby])

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Tryptophan

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Jul 20, 2009

I have used this product along with iodine drops for depression and they are awesome I think anyone who suffers from depression should seriously consider this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good night's sleep

Posted by Reviewer1588649 on May 06, 2010

I am at that age where it is often difficult to get a good night's sleep. However, if I take one capsule of L-Tryptophan, along with Melatonin, I can get the rest I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep!

Posted by Reviewer2398086 on May 26, 2008

Most sleep products haven't worked for me, but this product combined with Source Naturals NightRest with Melatonin has helped me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery, well packed, and good value !!

Posted by Reviewer3098042 on Dec 22, 2011

Excellent product, really well priced and very good quality !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5188144065634383417 on Dec 28, 2013

Great for helping me sleep when I'm stressed and overwhelmed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Tryptopham

Posted by 5357939797508878701 on May 06, 2016

This product is wonderful, it helps relaxes you and since I have been taking it I now fall asleep much more easily and stay asleep. I don't wake up in the morning feeling drugged up, there are no side effects and it is a wonderful supplement. I will continue to use this product, and recommend it to my friends to try. Ann

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For Calmness and Help with Sleep

Posted by Reviewer2329814 on May 11, 2016

Two of these works well at night to get to sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3070429 on Feb 13, 2009

this is great for a good nights sleep . and talk about super fast shipping..wow...I will never order from anyone else...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

you can snooze

Posted by Reviewer3053514 on Jan 29, 2008

This products works if your not over tired. This is a good brand of tryptophan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »