EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1847986 on Oct 06, 2009

I am very pleased with this product. Started with 2 tablets as I was using 2 capsules of another brand and found that 1 tablet works just as well. Much easier to swallow than the capsule for me. iherb stands by their shipping policy as they did not send the order the day it was ordered and so upgraded my shipping to a faster delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Feb 05, 2008

Its only been a short time but it seem to work well with no side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer3132932 on Jul 15, 2008

Bought this product to help with insomnia and it works like a charm! I will definitely be purchasing this item again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive

Posted by Reviewer2756604 on Dec 07, 2008

Take one at bedtime, and seems to help my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ah, sleep...

Posted by Reviewer2966336 on Dec 23, 2009

My doctor recommended this for my anxiety, and it really does help. Without this, I was miserable. Take with juice at bedtime for peaceful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2292096 on Apr 21, 2014

Helpful in getting off to sleep and waking feeling happier and lighter. Great price and delivery to New Zealand was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unexpected results

Posted by 5684444650114378612 on Jul 15, 2016

I took just one the first time I opened my new bottle and didn't notice any difference in my sleep pattern. So, it sat om my nightstand next to my other medications and supplements for a few weeks. Then 2 days ago, I read the back label once, then again, noticing I could be taking them MORE than just at bedtime. So, I began taking one at bedtime and for 2 days in a row I slept through the night. And today I took one in the morning along with my pain med and anxiety med and did a few things and started to feel a difference in my mood. I went to my chiropratic appointment and he was able to do a wonderful manipulation. And I began to really feel good. I plan to give this a chance by taking just the 2 a day and see how I continue doing. Hopefully I can stop taking my anxiety med at some point after speaking with my Primary doctor who I advised ahead of time that I had purchased the L-Tryptophan. Right now I'm ready for my 2nd dose. Quite the unexpected results.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Tryptophan

Posted by Reviewer2202029 on Dec 30, 2008

Mood has definitely improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4931014823585694592 on May 02, 2014

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well... My insomnia seemed more powerful than I thought.

Posted by 5283306756865127230 on Oct 19, 2014

I tried two pills per every night to help me fall asleep, but I ended up waking up till 4 or 6 a.m, like I usually did. (I think this symptom of insomnia has slowly developed as chronic one that I could hardly control now.) I could not see any changes, but I will try for three months to see the improvement. If these pills are not working, I might consider to buy more stronger inducer pills. hah...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »