EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Feb 05, 2008

Its only been a short time but it seem to work well with no side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer3132932 on Jul 15, 2008

Bought this product to help with insomnia and it works like a charm! I will definitely be purchasing this item again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive

Posted by Reviewer2756604 on Dec 07, 2008

Take one at bedtime, and seems to help my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ah, sleep...

Posted by Reviewer2966336 on Dec 23, 2009

My doctor recommended this for my anxiety, and it really does help. Without this, I was miserable. Take with juice at bedtime for peaceful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2292096 on Apr 21, 2014

Helpful in getting off to sleep and waking feeling happier and lighter. Great price and delivery to New Zealand was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better sleet

Posted by 5108625530090015951 on Feb 25, 2015

I take two of these before bed and i find I have a more restful sleep and don't wake up during the night. I like the Source Naturals brand, I have tried a few different supplements from them and I find they've worked better than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Tryptophan

Posted by Reviewer2202029 on Dec 30, 2008

Mood has definitely improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4931014823585694592 on May 02, 2014

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well... My insomnia seemed more powerful than I thought.

Posted by 5283306756865127230 on Oct 19, 2014

I tried two pills per every night to help me fall asleep, but I ended up waking up till 4 or 6 a.m, like I usually did. (I think this symptom of insomnia has slowly developed as chronic one that I could hardly control now.) I could not see any changes, but I will try for three months to see the improvement. If these pills are not working, I might consider to buy more stronger inducer pills. hah...

Was this review helpful to you?

Rest

Posted by Reviewer2078185 on Dec 04, 2012

Brings rest and quiet to the mind to help sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »