EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2280656 on Sep 25, 2011

I prefer the tablets. They are easy to break in half for a 250 mg dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff. Fast delivery.

Posted by 5438848548685528098 on Jul 08, 2013

Good stuff. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Tryptophan aids sleep

Posted by Reviewer1017118 on Nov 14, 2011

This product has helped me go to sleep and stay asleep. Also, the tablets are very nice - good shape and quite smooth to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1747088 on Nov 16, 2011

very very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nighty night

Posted by Reviewer1991495 on Feb 13, 2012

A couple of these at night helps bring on deep restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

AHH, blessed sleep!

Posted by Reviewer3207488 on Mar 18, 2009

If you have trouble falling or staying asleep I found this very helpful - I took 500mg for every 50-75 lbs of body weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 17, 2010

We have been using this for insomnia for several years now. It seems to be a high quality product and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Sep 23, 2010

I've used this brand and the NOW brand and the Jarrow Brand - they all seem to work for me about the same - which is very well. I really like taking it to help me fall asleep. And I think it helps me stay asleep better - although there are nights when I still wake up for no reason! I love my tryptophan!

Was this review helpful to you?

helps sleep

Posted by Reviewer1147088 on Nov 05, 2010

after using this product my mood is more steady and I sleep very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice when traveling

Posted by Reviewer2669925 on Jul 30, 2008

This combo is convenient when away from home--I don't have to pack 2 separate products, and I get a restful sleep in spite of a not-so-comfortable bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »