EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$20.98

Savings of: $9.65 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for everyone, I guess.

Posted by FourSeasons on Jun 04, 2015

This didn't appear to agree with me. Even one small dose made me feel bad; maybe it was just a socalled "discharge of toxicity" or something, but some of us need medicines that don't produce such profound discomfort. But I would invite others to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Aug 20, 2014

Tasteless, odourless. Somehow it seems to make me less tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1044268 on Nov 03, 2013

Makes me feel great. Concentration at work, cravings are gone and feel happier in general. It's an amazing product and not expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, L-Tyrosine, Free form powder 3.53 oz (100 g)Workswor

Posted by Reviewer1928779 on Dec 20, 2011

works

Was this review helpful to you?

Best powder I have found

Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Dec 18, 2011

This product offers very good value and is easy to take. Some powders do not dissolve in water leaving a gritty residue. NOT this one. Dissolves into a milky powder and is tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Love the powder form!

Posted by Reviewer3020614 on Sep 28, 2011

I'm using this to transition from an anti-depressant that I've been on for 10 years. I am gluten and fructose intolerant and very sensitive to vitamins and pills. The free-form powder hasn't adversely effected me at all. I'm very satisfied with the transition.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great with Orange juice

Posted by Reviewer2143972 on Jul 31, 2011

Dissolves easily with sparkling water and orange juice. It helps with my anxiety. Would recommend to othersa

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Thyroid support

Posted by francesjoan on Jul 28, 2011

I take this with p5p. Works!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer3355855 on Dec 02, 2010

Great! Has no taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best supplements for depression

Posted by Reviewer1276077 on Jul 09, 2010

I usually take a few grams each day; It definitely has a benefit on my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »