EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1057804 on Jan 02, 2011

I can't tell if they are doing anything major for me, but they aren't bad. Very easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1614477 on Jun 17, 2011

This seems like a good product and at a very reasonable price. Iherb is excellent in all respects. Good prices and service. Too soon to tell if this is working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Georgia

Posted by Reviewer1439465 on Jan 02, 2012

I guess I have taken Source for a few weeks it is easy on my stomach but I am not sure if it will regulate my system since I am also using a colon cleanse product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to say.

Posted by Reviewer3044227 on Dec 25, 2012

It's hard to say whether or not I received any real benefit from this product. So, I'd have to say I'm neutral on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

we'll see

Posted by Reviewer2518616 on Mar 29, 2010

This is a first time using this product line... we'll see how we like it. Was very pleased with the business promptness of iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

My review

Posted by Reviewer1015743 on Dec 09, 2010

Unfortunately ecause of delay in the shipment I got the items just 2 days ago and I didn't had chance to use them for a long period of tine. Hence I put 3 stars rate

Was this review helpful to you?

3 / 5

Posted by Reviewer2798079 on Jul 26, 2008

Too soon to really tell how effective it is. I started using it one week ago. The IHerb shipping service was the best! Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-7 of 7 total