EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

- So Far So Good -

Posted by ChrisMic on Feb 28, 2011

For my family, this is better than Now G8-Dophillus. Couldn't feel much improvement with Now, but 2 caps of this will take care of gas, bloating & indigestion in a short time. We've always been regular so not sure if this improves our bowel movements. Good price. I'm glad they're honest to recommend refrigeration for product potency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Improves intestinal health

Posted by Reviewer1766164 on Apr 19, 2009

This helps with improving bowel function and gas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by Reviewer1900715 on Mar 31, 2009

This is a good product. It has calmed my intestines, and has not caused any discomfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive health

Posted by Reviewer2318068 on Apr 15, 2009

I have used a few different brands of the probiotics pill and this is comparable to Now foods and more expensive pills (Solgar). I find it works a little better when I take two pills and works a little faster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Flora

Posted by Reviewer2714032 on Apr 08, 2010

So far so good on these probiotics, keeps me healthy and is good for frequent UTIs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Flora

Posted by Reviewer3309928 on Aug 24, 2010

These were recommendation of a friend, and appear to be working, but too soon to tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by Reviewer2578417 on Apr 22, 2011

good potency good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora is good for you.

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Apr 28, 2011

I've used higher counts before but I think everyone should be using something like this. Price is fair count is okay. reggi

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora for your stomach

Posted by 4827980448278450180 on Nov 27, 2013

I'm not sure if there's 3 billion cells per capsule, but these are great! Helps my digestion. Directions say take 3 times a day for 4-5 days, then once daily. Refrigerate after opening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good...

Posted by Reviewer1707719 on Sep 09, 2009

This is the first time I have used this product and it has turned out to be very good. Would recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »