EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stabilised - the right bacterium and good value for long term use

Posted by vitality on Apr 17, 2012

Good value quality product, love that it's stabilised. Contains a good range and quantity of probiotics - thermophilus is a very effective one. Bifidum is important for the colon and acidophilus for the small intestine. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1961827 on Mar 10, 2012

I have used this product for 2 weeks and my gut has improved greatly. Good for the digestion too. I received very fast this item in Brazil from iherb. This site is top!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Georgia

Posted by Reviewer1439465 on Jan 02, 2012

I guess I have taken Source for a few weeks it is easy on my stomach but I am not sure if it will regulate my system since I am also using a colon cleanse product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1195865 on Dec 21, 2011

I love these Life Flora Capsules. Easy to swallow and small in size. Great for your health. I take them for irritable bowel and they work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2921169 on Oct 28, 2011

I can't speak highly enough of this great product. Highly recommend that it be included in in every ones better health program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Flora 3 billion

Posted by Reviewer1101551 on Jun 23, 2011

Excellent product which has revitalized my intestines.I have being taking it the past 3 years.I will recomend it blindfolded.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2694369 on Jun 23, 2011

This is a great product, it's better than anything on the market today for any and all stomach issues including acid reflux, indigestion, constipation etc. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1614477 on Jun 17, 2011

This seems like a good product and at a very reasonable price. Iherb is excellent in all respects. Good prices and service. Too soon to tell if this is working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps my gut clean

Posted by Reviewer2027658 on May 16, 2011

I put my entire family on this and rest assured their guts are protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Scottishdave on Apr 29, 2011

Digestion improved during meals, very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »