EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.91

$47.98

Savings of: $22.07 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Multi I have taken

    Posted by Reviewer2041425 on Apr 07, 2008

    I have run out of these and tried a number of other multiples. These are by far the best ones with the most effective choice of vitamins, minerals, herbs, enzymes, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    health researcher one

    Posted by Reviewer1249908 on Aug 31, 2008

    excellent product. I have studied health products for 38 years, and have used this item for eight years. It is highly rated in the Comparative Guide to Nutritional Supplements (in top five), and has everything you can want for less than $25.00. Its a steal! If you go to the $100 per bottle items, then consider this with Bio-Algae Concentrate, F3. These are the best I have found to date.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent multi vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 19, 2008

    excellent multi vitamin. I never take multi vitamins normally, but tried this once when i was on the road. It was a sample in a health food store. I felt energy from it immediately and have continued to take it for several years. It is a superb multi vitamin, best I've tried! And i love Source Naturals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Force Multiple by Source Naturals

    Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Jun 17, 2008

    Advanced, potent and comprehensive product. The best on the market and value priced at iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hom4gud

    Posted by Reviewer2887774 on Apr 12, 2008

    I had migraines for years, and I finally went to a doctor who understood that they were diet-related. Along with food-choice changes, he prescribed these multi-vitamins, along with Omega-3 salmon oil, and drinking plenty of water. I haven't had a full-blown migraine in almost 3 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Multi-Vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1964994 on Mar 28, 2007

    I have tried a lot of multi-vitamin supplements. But this one is superior for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1209213 on Jan 09, 2009

    Taking this supplement has made me feel so much better. I wish someone has told me about the benefits of vitamins before! I used to be sick all winter. Now, even when I feel like I'm getting a cold, it is gone the next day. I really believe that these vitamins have improved my health, or at least, my resistance to colds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied with this Multi

    Posted by Reviewer2781095 on Feb 15, 2009

    Our family has been pleased with Life Force Multiple. It is gentle on the stomach and seems to be doing for us everything a multi should do. Jan M.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Multi

    Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Jan 09, 2010

    This has the widest range of nutrients at the best price. The best multi I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Active for whole day

    Posted by Reviewer2652079 on Jan 04, 2012

    Very good product. Keeps me active for whole day even if I work over 11 hours a day im not tired when I get back to home. And that is an amazing improvement after I started eating them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »